alienqueen
 


Costume :Joker
Variant :Burlesque Queen
Source :Batman - Comics
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Kitacon 2014


Costume Photos

LSCC

LSCC

hehehe

DIIIIEEE!

UH OHS

Prowler

CRAAAZY

Photoshoot

Finished!

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £20

Description
My own design based on the joker! so excited! I wont give you the final design, but I'll put pictures of the progress so you'll see it come together!

Date set for this is LSCC 2013!

Comments

Avatar Image

This looks absolutely incredible! Your design is amazing - Looking forward to the finished product! :D

by CaptainAmelia on Sunday, 6 January, 2013 - 18:24
Avatar Image

This is freakin sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

by otakugirl on Sunday, 6 January, 2013 - 20:13
Avatar Image

Thankyou peeps!

by alienqueen on Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 - 15:10
Avatar Image

Youre so clever making these own design costumes Chloe. Looks like another Fab costume. Fun all the way. ^^

by Ranma1-2 on Thursday, 10 January, 2013 - 00:09
Avatar Image

@Ranma1-2 thankyou! I love designing them, also means no one else will have one like it haha!

by alienqueen on Friday, 11 January, 2013 - 22:29
Avatar Image

I absolutely love the result!

by Crazedteensie on Saturday, 12 January, 2013 - 16:06
Avatar Image

Why are there only so many ways of saying "awesome"? This is, again, totally amazing. A great twist on the character and just so, awesome!

by Starbucks dad on Sunday, 13 January, 2013 - 11:15
Avatar Image

@Crazedteensie Thankyou :)

@Starbucks Dad haha thats okay I use awesome way to much myself! Thanks :)

by alienqueen on Monday, 14 January, 2013 - 00:46
Avatar Image

Looks amaze-balls! You could pass for a Duela Dent too!

by jassassin on Wednesday, 6 February, 2013 - 20:43
Avatar Image

Thankyou :D

by alienqueen on Saturday, 9 February, 2013 - 23:09
Avatar Image

Great design - very unique but still distinctly Joker-esque

by ArcaneArchery on Monday, 18 February, 2013 - 20:26
Avatar Image

Love this design. Your costumes are amazing!

by minato_haruna on Tuesday, 19 February, 2013 - 22:43
Avatar Image

Thankyou :)

by alienqueen on Wednesday, 20 February, 2013 - 00:14
Avatar Image

This is brilliant! Great job =D

by Kacela on Thursday, 21 February, 2013 - 19:12
Avatar Image

the picture with the axe sends chills down my spine

by cookie on Sunday, 24 February, 2013 - 18:13
Avatar Image

Just spotted you made the Telegraph - frame 7 in case the link doesn't take you straight there.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/culturepicturegalleries/9892535/The-L...

by Starbucks dad on Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 - 22:20
Avatar Image

Thankyou! I knew about this already :)

by alienqueen on Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 - 00:38