Plasticsharkattack
 


Costume :Vaati
Source :Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Hyper Japan July 2013


Costume Photos

Look into my eyes

Bow to me, Link.

swooooop!

crouchhh

chillin'

Resting

ref

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £50
Time Taken : 5 days

Description
I do love Vaati, but I think I like the costume design more. Purple is my FAVE colour :D
Plus, I seem to have a thing for cosplaying the baddies!!
Decided on trying to get this one done, with ONE WEEK before Amecon :) Hoping I can do it XD

*re-wearing to Hyper Japan 2013* :)

Comments

Avatar Image

CNBUREQFVLW4VVCLGBVS
YES
You're gonna be an awesome Vaati!

by TheStarlightFairy on Sunday, 29 July, 2012 - 20:46
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see!!

by Tally_Zahlen on Sunday, 5 August, 2012 - 22:52
Avatar Image

Thanks guys, I look forward to doing it!

by Plasticsharkattack on Monday, 6 August, 2012 - 23:20

Aw wow love this :) have u modified flipflops like you did with pit? You're so good at it :) look forward to seeing what your plans are for mcm expo :)

by Rainbow_Panda on Tuesday, 14 August, 2012 - 05:04
Avatar Image

This is absolutely fantastic!! Love it :D

by JustPeachy on Thursday, 16 August, 2012 - 15:58
Avatar Image

Awesome ^^

by Afireinsidegirl on Saturday, 3 August, 2013 - 20:34
Avatar Image

Really like this! You did a great job :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 23:21
Avatar Image

Yes yes yes You are an AWESOME Vaati! Love this cosplay so much!

by HououinKyouma on Wednesday, 5 February, 2014 - 22:02
Avatar Image

SO MUCH YES! You make such a good Vaati! :D

by IzziCat on Friday, 7 February, 2014 - 20:52
Avatar Image

Oh wow this looks so cool - you really suit him!

by InfiniteJester on Sunday, 9 February, 2014 - 16:01
Avatar Image

Ah vatti so much awesome here :D i loved the minish cap as a whole and you done a great job!

by Mothfox on Friday, 6 June, 2014 - 08:57
 

Shopping List

Wig£20.00Bought
Shirt£6.00Bought
Total£26.00