Phee
 


Costume :Korra
Source :Avatar: Legend of Korra
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2012


Costume Photos

Le poopy shoopy

=3=

8I

Almost done~!

Progress at last

Materials

Hair and make-up test

Ref 2

Ref 1

 


Costume Information

Description
~ 11th July 2012~
I started watching Legend of Korra Recently and it's amazing. I honestly didn't think i'd like Korra as a character but I love her to bits. I'm not sure about cosplaying her i don't think i'd suit her but her outfit looks so comfy! so i'll try my best to get it as good as i can D:

Comments

Avatar Image

awesome =D

Looking forward to it!

Must watch Legend of Korra myself xD

by Numta on Wednesday, 11 July, 2012 - 15:31
Avatar Image

Very pretty! :D

by BabemRoze on Tuesday, 17 July, 2012 - 23:12
Avatar Image

beautiful!

by eternal_aranel on Tuesday, 17 July, 2012 - 23:45
Avatar Image

Test shots look brilliant. You'll really suit this :)

by Mungojerrie on Monday, 20 August, 2012 - 11:20
Avatar Image

You'll make a great Korra, the tester looks great so far!

by Kata-san on Wednesday, 29 August, 2012 - 20:47
Avatar Image

EXCITED! 0.0

by Numta on Tuesday, 25 September, 2012 - 11:52
Avatar Image

HOORAH! PROGRESS! =D

by Numta on Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 - 10:25
Avatar Image

Progress is looking really good! Look forward to seeing this at Expo.

by Kata-san on Wednesday, 10 October, 2012 - 00:36
Avatar Image

Oooh this is looking great! :3

by Karakulz on Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 - 12:43
Avatar Image

this looks awsome ^^

by nanahara on Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 - 14:47
Avatar Image

Looking awesome!

I MUST get my Bolin jacket done >.< lol

by Numta on Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 - 15:08
Avatar Image

Nice work. Can't wait to see you benders next week :)

by WarriorTeddy on Friday, 19 October, 2012 - 09:53
Avatar Image

This looks fantastic! <3 You make a brillaint Korra!

by Pandora-Chi on Monday, 22 October, 2012 - 19:59
Avatar Image

You made an EPIC korra!

I just feel bad i didnt get Bolin done in time >.<

by Numta on Wednesday, 7 November, 2012 - 11:11
Avatar Image

I looove that city scape one *3*

by BabemRoze on Wednesday, 7 November, 2012 - 12:17