Reve
 


Costume :Erza Scarlet
Variant :Farewell Armor
Source :Fairy Tail
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2012


Costume Photos

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza

Erza shoe

Erza

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £100
Time Taken : 1 month

Comments

Avatar Image

Awesome costume!!

by Afireinsidegirl on Saturday, 23 June, 2012 - 00:03
Avatar Image

Can't wait to make this one!

by Reve on Wednesday, 4 July, 2012 - 08:57
Avatar Image

Definitely one of Erza's coolest outfits, great choice, can't wait to see this! :D

by Eloraborealis on Sunday, 23 September, 2012 - 16:22
Avatar Image

Oh wow! This is gorgeous! I'm looking forward to seeing this! You'll look amazing (as always)

by Yasmia on Monday, 24 September, 2012 - 14:18
Avatar Image

zomg that's some gorgeous progress you have there! Really looking forward to seeing it completed.

by FusionRose on Wednesday, 3 October, 2012 - 10:10
Avatar Image

omg this is looking awsome cant wait to see this

by dan-dan on Tuesday, 16 October, 2012 - 11:18
Avatar Image

Looks really good hope your coming to the fairy tail meet

by star702 on Tuesday, 16 October, 2012 - 16:41
Avatar Image

Progress is looking pretty awesome :P

by Afireinsidegirl on Friday, 19 October, 2012 - 10:39
Avatar Image

Thanks for all the comments guys! Can't wait to have it all finished! =3

by Reve on Friday, 19 October, 2012 - 17:52
Avatar Image

This is gorgeous =D

by Kacela on Sunday, 28 October, 2012 - 12:27
Avatar Image

This is incredible!

by eternal_aranel on Wednesday, 31 October, 2012 - 20:44
Avatar Image

This was brilliant :) Never seen this form of Erza done, you did great!

by Speckles on Thursday, 1 November, 2012 - 20:40
Avatar Image

looks amazing =3 love the prob and the detailing at the front

by blissfulbanana on Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 - 21:49