Deathblow_Prime
 


Costume :Homura Akemi
Variant :Magical Girl
Source :Puella Magi Madoka Magica
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Amecon 2012


Costume Photos

Amecon Masquerade

 


Costume Information

Description
This cosplay is very kindly being commissioned for me by Blissfulbanana :)

Comments

Avatar Image

U look really good :)

by dan-dan on Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 - 22:43
Avatar Image

This looks awesome, shame there arent more photos! :(

by Plasticsharkattack on Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 - 22:43
Avatar Image

Thanks guys :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 - 22:45
Avatar Image

Your Homura looks great, I always love seeing Madoka cosplays! You should upload some more photos so we can see it better because it looks lovely

by ToroSonyCat on Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 - 15:43
Avatar Image

Thanks :)
Will need to find some.
Also, all credit for this cosplay goes to my friend, blissfulbanana (the Madoka in the photo). I think she did an amazing job making it :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 - 15:45
Avatar Image

You make a lovely Homura. I always like seeing Madoka cosplays!

by Carmina on Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 - 13:13
Avatar Image

You make an amazing Homura!

by sjbonnar on Wednesday, 3 April, 2013 - 12:04
Avatar Image

you look so adorable ><

by DizzieDee on Thursday, 2 May, 2013 - 16:18
Avatar Image

You look awesome! Hope to see more photos of it!

Commented on http://www.cosplayisland.co.uk/costume/view/64319

by BlueberryTale on Monday, 6 May, 2013 - 08:46
Avatar Image

So cute! More photos please!

by TheStarlightFairy on Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 - 20:12
Avatar Image

You make a good Homura, looks great. Like the other's more pics please :)

by ST212 on Tuesday, 2 July, 2013 - 09:03
Avatar Image

Homuhomuhomuhomuhomuhomu~

Great cosplay~ =]

by Petchy-mon on Wednesday, 11 December, 2013 - 04:07
Avatar Image

You make a brilliant Homura, I love this cosplay!

by HououinKyouma on Thursday, 24 April, 2014 - 20:13
Avatar Image

This looks great. You both look adorable!

by yuubalu on Monday, 25 August, 2014 - 15:25
Avatar Image

Looks fab great job :D

by Toptom-kun924 on Monday, 6 October, 2014 - 14:51