Monkey
 


Costume :Toph Beifong
Variant :Book 3: Fire Nation
Source :Avatar: The Last Airbender
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Amecon 2012


Costume Photos

Earthbending yo

The GAang

*cracks knuckles*

In motion!

Bendingbomb

Lets break some rules!

Bring it on

Back Shot

Earthbending

And then everything changed when the fire nation attacked

Ref.

 

Tagged Gallery Images

 

Up to five images tagged in the galleries will be shown above.



Costume Information

General
Cost : £30

Description
TEAM AVATAR.

Comments

Avatar Image

Please say you're doing this for Amecon! <3 Im doing Princess Yue for Ame!

by Lozzie on Friday, 20 April, 2012 - 08:02
Avatar Image

Team Avatar YEAH! Being sokka with you will be AMAZING!

by neomogrox on Thursday, 26 April, 2012 - 00:06
Avatar Image

Yes!

by Captain_Marvelous on Sunday, 17 June, 2012 - 17:32
Avatar Image

HEE! You put it up! YAY!

by sjbonnar on Sunday, 17 June, 2012 - 23:40
Avatar Image

TOPH IS EPIC so therefore you are as well, for cosplaying her

by nanahara on Saturday, 23 June, 2012 - 19:23
Avatar Image

Progress is looking fantastic hun ^^.

by Sephirayne on Saturday, 23 June, 2012 - 23:28
Avatar Image

Wow this is looking great so far!

by MissColzyChan on Sunday, 24 June, 2012 - 00:30
Avatar Image

Looking great so far hun! Looks like you and I had a rather productive day! WOOT TEAM AVATAR!

by neomogrox on Sunday, 8 July, 2012 - 23:29
Avatar Image

Looking fantastic hun. Can't wait to see. Wish I could join in the group fun but have never seen Avatar.

by Sephirayne on Monday, 9 July, 2012 - 00:53
Avatar Image

I AM THE MELON LORD!

by sjbonnar on Monday, 9 July, 2012 - 13:36
Avatar Image

Great wig, this will be so much fun!

by Amy-Lou on Wednesday, 11 July, 2012 - 11:08
Avatar Image

This is looking awesome! Great job with the wig!

by JustPeachy on Wednesday, 11 July, 2012 - 13:56
Avatar Image

I hereby claim you. So there!

by sjbonnar on Thursday, 12 July, 2012 - 00:32
Avatar Image

Amazing cosplay!

by JinxRiddleWolf on Saturday, 14 July, 2012 - 14:25
Avatar Image

Eeeeeeh exciting! :D

PS. You can't have Sokka. T____T

by Chibi on Tuesday, 17 July, 2012 - 22:23
Avatar Image

The contacts look good ^_^ Glad they worked!

by sjbonnar on Wednesday, 18 July, 2012 - 20:10
Avatar Image

Fantastic work!

by Captain_Marvelous on Wednesday, 18 July, 2012 - 20:11
Avatar Image

This is looking so amazing. ♥

by Sephirayne on Wednesday, 18 July, 2012 - 20:18
Avatar Image

omg Toph <3

by eternal_aranel on Wednesday, 18 July, 2012 - 21:23
Avatar Image

Eeee you make such a wonderful Toph! Cannot wait to see the whole thing <3

by Freyarule on Thursday, 19 July, 2012 - 21:39
Avatar Image

Love the group photo, you were all such a cool group! Love your wig!!

by Afireinsidegirl on Wednesday, 15 August, 2012 - 15:37
Avatar Image

I love it, this whole group was awesome. You make such a perfect Toph!!

by JustPeachy on Thursday, 16 August, 2012 - 18:53
Avatar Image

You are the Toph! Such a lush costume, I love the patterned fabric.

by Amy-Lou on Friday, 17 August, 2012 - 11:28
Avatar Image

So perfect!! Loving the photos =)

by MissColzyChan on Friday, 17 August, 2012 - 14:34
Avatar Image

All the hearts and all the love, 'cause this freakin' rocks. <3!

by Nymphie on Friday, 17 August, 2012 - 22:44
Avatar Image

AMAZING! You made such a good Toph!

by White Leviathan on Friday, 17 August, 2012 - 22:53
Avatar Image

Bestest toph

Even better if I grab you doing her original outfit XD alllll the bendings

by nert on Saturday, 18 August, 2012 - 01:37
Avatar Image

Awesome cosplay! I really loved watching you doing the earth bending with the rock as well. Can't wait to see the video :D

by Kata-san on Sunday, 19 August, 2012 - 02:27
Avatar Image

This is sooo cool!

by TheStarlightFairy on Sunday, 19 August, 2012 - 22:53
Avatar Image

Amazing costume hun. You looked epic ^^

by Sephirayne on Friday, 24 August, 2012 - 21:05
Avatar Image

You're just such a perfect Toph! Such an amazing cosplay! <3

by MadameLapin on Saturday, 1 September, 2012 - 14:13
Avatar Image

Really nice cosplay :)

by MiniPlum on Friday, 7 December, 2012 - 14:03
Avatar Image

I remember this at Ame =3 its perfect, so well done, and the attention to detail <3 very nicely done

by blissfulbanana on Monday, 3 June, 2013 - 02:52