eternal_aranel
 


Costume :Neliel
Variant :Torn
Source :Bleach
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Kitacon 2009


Costume Photos

Nel and Halibel

NelxHalibel

Nel-chan

Nel2

Espada group

Nel vs Nnoitra

Nel

Neliel

mask1

 


Costume Information

Description
Yay Nel!
The only kick ass chick in Bleach...and it only happened for like 2 episodes XD

Comments

Avatar Image

Yay for the nel's ^^ look foreward to seeing it ^^

by Ikkaku-kun on Wednesday, 19 November, 2008 - 17:57
Avatar Image

mask is looking awsome, will looking forward ot seeing this ^^

by nanahara on Saturday, 21 February, 2009 - 06:07
Avatar Image

Brilliant 8D

by Ikkaku-kun on Tuesday, 24 March, 2009 - 21:53
Avatar Image

look cute there

by nanahara on Wednesday, 25 March, 2009 - 00:39
Avatar Image

May expo!!!! can never have too many Nel's xD

by Ikkaku-kun on Monday, 6 April, 2009 - 20:45
Avatar Image

you made an awsome Nel at Kitacon ^^

by nanahara on Wednesday, 22 April, 2009 - 15:31
Avatar Image

did look awesome was fun meeting you at expo

by Defrain on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 13:23
Avatar Image

you make a REALLY great nel.

by negativedreamer on Sunday, 5 July, 2009 - 12:54
Avatar Image

Thank you! ^^

by eternal_aranel on Sunday, 5 July, 2009 - 20:07
Avatar Image

I've said it before but yea, your nel cosplay is amazing~ xD

by Broseidon on Sunday, 11 October, 2009 - 20:51

Wow Wow Wow And WOW!
This is absolutely amazing!
Congrats on a fantastic cosplay x

by Jacobar on Sunday, 16 May, 2010 - 22:05