Reve
 


Costume :Morgana
Variant :Steampunk
Source :League Of Legends
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2012


Costume Photos

Morgana

Morgana

Morgana

Morgana

Morgana

morgana progress

Morgana skirt progress

Morgana skirt progress

neck ruff

hat

Morgana

Morgana

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £100
Time Taken : 1 week

Comments

Avatar Image

That design is lovely. I think you'll look absolutely beautiful in this huni :)

by Yasmia on Monday, 2 April, 2012 - 18:40
Avatar Image

It's awesome, can't wait to see it.
I'll be Nidalee at the Expo, we need to have a photo together.

by sharpshard on Wednesday, 11 April, 2012 - 14:27
Avatar Image

ooo i love the design for this! looks awesome! :3 can't wait to see ^^

by SarahSaiyan on Thursday, 19 April, 2012 - 16:36
Avatar Image

Loving the progress on this!! The draping on the skirt looks lovely. Hope I get to nab some photos of you at MCM, it's always great to see some LoL cosplay! :D

by Castelia on Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 - 08:34
Avatar Image

progress looks really nice! can't wait to see at expo :3

by SarahSaiyan on Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 - 11:59
Avatar Image

THIS LOOKS AWESOME. O: <3

by Cavahn on Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 - 15:09
Avatar Image

Ridiculously cool design! Amazing work!

by eternal_aranel on Friday, 18 May, 2012 - 20:44
Avatar Image

Thank you very much everybody! Can't wait to get it finished! =3

by Reve on Friday, 18 May, 2012 - 21:13
Avatar Image

This looks fantastic!
Great work!!! ^^

by Karakulz on Sunday, 20 May, 2012 - 21:48
Avatar Image

Really nice work.

by Alias Cosplay on Monday, 28 May, 2012 - 16:28
Avatar Image

You looked amazing in this at expo! You did a brilliant job.
Yay for my cosplay love child <3

by Yasmia on Sunday, 3 June, 2012 - 23:23
Avatar Image

This is pretty sick, I like it

by Sands on Saturday, 9 June, 2012 - 11:58
Avatar Image

Thanks for all the awesome comments! ^-^

by Reve on Wednesday, 4 July, 2012 - 08:53
Avatar Image

Wow this is amazing, I love the dress!

by ToroSonyCat on Tuesday, 30 April, 2013 - 15:34