Plasticsharkattack
 


Costume :Cloud Strife
Variant :Wallmarket
Source :Final Fantasy VII
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2012


Costume Photos

Moody

In the depths of Wallmarket

Waiting for my Don :3

Back off, Don!

Kawaii Desu ne~

Trappin' Zack

Cloud the Heroine

Twirl~

fan art

original graphics

 


Costume Information

Description
Really like his costume and it will be enjoyable to make for Distant Worlds :)

Also wearing for the sunday of MCM!

Comments

Avatar Image

il stall still your beads!
looking forward to it! youl look awesome as usual :D

by Harajuku-Guy on Thursday, 15 March, 2012 - 20:19
Avatar Image

I look forward to seeing this cosplay! I am thinking of doing Dissidia Zidane's but I'll have to see as I'm not sure if I should cosplay in the Royal Albert hall .3.

by Kittz on Friday, 16 March, 2012 - 01:46
Avatar Image

Thanks! You definitely should go for it, I think quite a few people are cosplaying there :D it will be loads of fun! ^o^

by Plasticsharkattack on Friday, 16 March, 2012 - 08:12
Avatar Image

coool cant wait to see the end result that wigs amazing :O !

by cosplaymatt1 on Tuesday, 18 September, 2012 - 17:13
Avatar Image

Ahhh this looks so good! I think the sleeve fabric works with it, y'know!

by tripletriad on Monday, 15 October, 2012 - 17:05
Avatar Image

Aw, thanks! I'm really paranoid about it though D: !!

by Plasticsharkattack on Monday, 15 October, 2012 - 17:29
Avatar Image

Can't wait for Ayacon to wear my Aeris/Aerith with you and Kara as Tifa xD

by Raye-chan on Friday, 1 February, 2013 - 18:02
Avatar Image

Looks awesome! you look so impressed Cloud XD

by Darkiekun on Sunday, 3 March, 2013 - 20:41
Avatar Image

Cloud is looking beautiful. The Don would be very happy xD

by Koiice on Monday, 4 March, 2013 - 13:17
Avatar Image

this is srsly awesome XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD !!!!!

by KC-HOME on Monday, 4 March, 2013 - 14:19
Avatar Image

This is brilliant! Love it :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 - 20:01
Avatar Image

Your Moe factor is off the charts :D Love this and would definatly be up for photos with my Wallmarket Tifa. I still have that Cosplay - I have a habit of hoarding them :S

by gaming_goddess on Thursday, 7 March, 2013 - 01:01
Avatar Image

Ahaha!! XD This makes me laugh! Amazing XD

by Lady Bahamut on Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 19:09
Avatar Image

This is such a great idea. Never seen this done before!

by Yasmia on Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 - 15:42
Avatar Image

oh my, you look incredible o:

by Mosquitoast on Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 - 18:32
Avatar Image

Awesome - I remember seeing this one at the Expo and stopping you for a photo.

by ArcaneArchery on Sunday, 31 March, 2013 - 21:52
Avatar Image

This is awesome! XD

by BlueberryTale on Saturday, 27 April, 2013 - 22:34
Avatar Image

This is really cool xD love it

by blissfulbanana on Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 - 18:55
Avatar Image

Love the choice of materials (and their colours). Also your wig is epic!

by Heorot on Friday, 31 May, 2013 - 15:05
Avatar Image

Looks spot on! You look amazing, love the wig!

by SubversiveRadioHost on Tuesday, 27 May, 2014 - 08:16