Costume :Princess Peach
Source :Super Mario Brothers
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2012

Costume Photos


Princesses at War!


We See You!

Hands Off My Plumber!

I'll Save Myself!


Peach and Mario

Mario Group


Two Girls, 1 Up XD

Mario Kart!!


Costume Information

For a Mario Group hopefully at Amecon :)

Mario: OrangeLightning
Luigi: Twistedtomsky
Wario: N/A
Waluigi: N/A
Daisy: Eevee
Toad: alienqueen
Toadette: Eloraborealis
Boo: Imaginatio

Previously worn at:

- Amecon 2012

- Eurogamer Expo 2012


Avatar Image

Have fun styling the wig!!! XD

by OrangeLightning on Monday, 5 March, 2012 - 00:59
Avatar Image

whooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo definatly wanna see this x

by rosieroo on Tuesday, 6 March, 2012 - 09:49
Avatar Image

You really suit princess Peach!! So adorable <3

by Pandora-Chi on Wednesday, 6 June, 2012 - 00:00
Avatar Image

Ah really cute, looks wonderful so far! I love the wig

by ToroSonyCat on Monday, 23 July, 2012 - 17:52
Avatar Image

Awesome cosplay! I was gutted I never got a picture though, I think you had popped to the shop when I stumbled across Mario and Daisy ;)

by Kata-san on Sunday, 19 August, 2012 - 17:20
Avatar Image

Saw this at Ame, and sooo impressed ^^ You are a perfect Peach!

by TheStarlightFairy on Thursday, 23 August, 2012 - 21:54
Avatar Image

You look perfect!

by Captain_Marvelous on Monday, 27 August, 2012 - 15:10
Avatar Image

Thank you very much!! <3

by JustPeachy on Monday, 27 August, 2012 - 17:20
Avatar Image

I love this, the bright colours and everything look so good!

by LittlePidgey4 on Friday, 31 August, 2012 - 10:52
Avatar Image

Great costume, I really love this group! The photos are amazing!! :D

by Afireinsidegirl on Sunday, 11 November, 2012 - 18:38
Avatar Image

Wonderful Peach cosplay!!

by ToroSonyCat on Friday, 16 November, 2012 - 20:52
Avatar Image

Gorgeous costume <3 Love the props and photos :D

by Emzone on Sunday, 17 March, 2013 - 19:12
Avatar Image

this is so cute!

by Tori Yummai on Friday, 22 March, 2013 - 16:07
Avatar Image

You make an amazing Peach! You got everything perfect >w<

by KiraraYumi on Friday, 22 March, 2013 - 22:10
Avatar Image

you are an adorable peach, love it =3

by blissfulbanana on Monday, 25 March, 2013 - 01:42
Avatar Image

That Mariokart picture is absolutely priceless, wow!

by cosplayinghats on Monday, 25 March, 2013 - 02:30
Avatar Image

You suit Peach so well! Love the colours and the wig ^^

by BlueberryTale on Tuesday, 26 March, 2013 - 13:29
Avatar Image

Looks great! The parasol is a nice addition, and it looks like you had a really fun group here. (Love the Bob-bomb too!)

by PandoraCaitiff on Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 - 09:10
Avatar Image

Absolutely stunning! <3 you look fantastic! I love the Mario Kart shot X3 genius!

by Mew Rocky on Thursday, 4 April, 2013 - 21:57
Avatar Image

Ooo, very nicely done indeed!

by Starbucks dad on Saturday, 6 April, 2013 - 18:10
Avatar Image

Beautiful! I love the props and the costume is absolutely lovely! *__*

by ThisIsLisaB on Saturday, 27 April, 2013 - 13:49


Dress. (Posted 5th June 2012)

My dress finally arrived :D I don't like the brooch and crown it came with however so will be remaking these along with the earrings :D The dress needs a couple of adjustments to the fit and a good iron but overall I'm very pleased :D Still awaiting the wig to style and need to get some shoes. Also thinking of getting some longer white gloves as the one I have are a little tight.