iBleeder
 


Costume :Sasori
Source :Naruto Shippuden
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Midlands MCM Expo Feb 2012


Costume Photos

Midlands MCM EXPO @ Telford: 18th Feb 2012 -1

Pre-Expo picture

We are evul!

Outdoors - Completed Sasori cosplay.

Full body shot - Featuring Itachi.

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £114
Time Taken : Many weeks.

Description
Sasori of the Red Sand from the Shippuden series of Naruto!

Comments

Avatar Image

love the wig, its perfect. You suit sasori :3

Hope to see you at telford expo :D

by Puppykitten14 on Monday, 6 February, 2012 - 23:03
Avatar Image

wow u look really good

by dan-dan on Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 - 19:32
Avatar Image

Thank you, both of you!

by iBleeder on Wednesday, 8 February, 2012 - 18:40
Avatar Image

Wow! This looks great! Can't wait to see this at the Expo!
Hopefully I'll see you there! ^___^

by Alex4Manga on Monday, 13 February, 2012 - 19:43
Avatar Image

Thank you! ^_^ Can't wait to see you either!

by iBleeder on Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 - 12:18
Avatar Image

hi was nice seeing u at the expo today was really nice

by dan-dan on Saturday, 18 February, 2012 - 19:47
Avatar Image

Hello there! Aye! Was nice meeting you too!

by iBleeder on Saturday, 18 February, 2012 - 20:03
Avatar Image

Twas nice seeing you 8D

by jettyguy on Sunday, 19 February, 2012 - 16:30
Avatar Image

It was nice meeting you too!

Told you I had hamster cheeks and was short! ;P

by iBleeder on Sunday, 19 February, 2012 - 17:31
Avatar Image

your sasori was awesome, saw you. :D

by Puppykitten14 on Sunday, 19 February, 2012 - 18:51
Avatar Image

Naw! Thank youuu! *Hides*

by iBleeder on Monday, 20 February, 2012 - 11:37
Avatar Image

I didn't get to poke them D;

by jettyguy on Tuesday, 21 February, 2012 - 18:19
Avatar Image

I got to miss this T^T

by Mosquitoast on Sunday, 26 February, 2012 - 13:12