Lozzie
 


Costume :Ichigo Momomiya
Variant :Mew Mew Waitress (part transformed)
Source :Tokyo Mew Mew
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Kitacon IV (2012)


Costume Photos

Kita2

kita1

finished

wig and ears

frilly earsies!!!

back wip

front wip

ref2

ref1

 


Costume Information

General
Time Taken : 2 Months

Description
I love her waitress dress, and i love her kitty version, so im doing the combined version!!

Comments

Avatar Image

Ooooh where are you getting this costume from? :P cant wait to see you in it! Im sure faye is excited to!

by Captain_Marvelous on Wednesday, 25 January, 2012 - 01:27
Avatar Image

=D I cant wait to get it! I have great plans for it! Involving lots of pretty lace and things!! woooooo for things!!!

by Lozzie on Wednesday, 25 January, 2012 - 08:18
Avatar Image

That's a fantastic idea - combining the two! I'm intrigued to see how you will go about this!

by Mameido on Thursday, 26 January, 2012 - 15:34
Avatar Image

This looks amazing!

by Princess_Clogs on Monday, 13 February, 2012 - 19:05
Avatar Image

awww thanks guys! <3

by Lozzie on Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 - 17:35
Avatar Image

This is soooooo cute! I love it

by otakugirl on Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 - 17:37

Adorable <3

by Donna on Monday, 5 March, 2012 - 12:59
Avatar Image

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay maid varient whoooooooooooooooooo

by rosieroo on Tuesday, 13 March, 2012 - 08:36
Avatar Image

hells to the yes!!

by Lozzie on Tuesday, 13 March, 2012 - 17:51
Avatar Image

You looked super cute in Ichigo's maid uniform <3 just makes me go awww

by lilkimmi27 on Monday, 16 April, 2012 - 21:33
Avatar Image

awww thankyou!!<3

by Lozzie on Monday, 16 April, 2012 - 21:38
Avatar Image

Sooo cute!

by Saffron on Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 - 02:10
Avatar Image

omg Tokyo Mew Mew :'3 So cute ^_^

by rocksanie on Sunday, 23 December, 2012 - 01:02
Avatar Image

Thankyou <3

by Lozzie on Saturday, 29 December, 2012 - 18:06