Costume :Kuja
Variant :Trance
Source :Final Fantasy Dissidia/ IX
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2012

Costume Photos

The Magic Of Madness

Manufactured Divinity

Angel Of Darkness

Prepare Youself

Refined Grace

Enter The Trance

Ref 8

Ref 6

Ref 5

Ref 4

Ref 1


Costume Information

So wow i actually finnished this cosplay WTFFFFF... i am so so so so proud of this cosplay i could cry its not perfect as the sleeves and cape could be better but to me i love it.. and the fact i got some awsome shot with a emi zone just makes my life... kuja will be making a reappearance at both ame con and october mcm expo not to mention the FFRU final fantasy nine battle video... so keep an eye out as i will make this cosplay even better


Avatar Image

Sooooo looking forward to seeing this XD <3 EPICAL!!

by Kaerith on Tuesday, 22 May, 2012 - 11:44
Avatar Image

This looks fantastic

by SamanthaKaiba on Friday, 1 June, 2012 - 14:25
Avatar Image

This looks amazing! You've done a brilliant job on this.

by DuskatNight on Friday, 1 June, 2012 - 17:06
Avatar Image

Well Done Mah boy! Well Done!

by Manticore on Saturday, 2 June, 2012 - 00:26
Avatar Image

impressive !!! I really like that and I think u did an amazing job there!!!


by KC-HOME on Sunday, 18 November, 2012 - 17:03
Avatar Image

Amazing! really, really amazing ^^

by Einmyria on Sunday, 18 November, 2012 - 21:36
Avatar Image

Stunning, fantastic costume. :)

by Pudding on Monday, 19 November, 2012 - 00:22
Avatar Image

This is perfect!

by Captain_Marvelous on Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 - 10:48
Avatar Image


by Kitticus on Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 - 19:49
Avatar Image

Congrats on the showcase duuuuuude :D

by Freyarule on Sunday, 22 March, 2015 - 23:41

Love it!! <3 Kuja is so underrated, you look ace! x

by Gender Confused Cloud on Thursday, 26 March, 2015 - 11:16
Avatar Image

Congratulations on the Showcase! Thoroughly well-deserved. :)

by Nesabi on Saturday, 28 March, 2015 - 09:39