JakeX
 


Costume :Moomba
Variant :FF8
Source :final fantasy
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Amecon 2010


Costume Photos

Close up again

Sooooooo many pics :D

my lawd i love this pic :D

So much fur

masq shot :D

Masq again :D

Masq :D

Body suit progress WITH TAIL!

Furred up head :D

Reference

 

Tagged Gallery Images

 

Up to five images tagged in the galleries will be shown above.



Costume Information

General
Cost : £28.50 :D
Time Taken : 30ish hours

Description
well ive done all the others havent i? xD

UPDATE:

Man i feel so happy about this cosplay thats all i am going to say

Comments

Avatar Image

Well u said u wanted to do another funky FF monster mate. Best of luck with it

by Berserk667 on Wednesday, 29 October, 2008 - 18:13
Avatar Image

nice choice

by Defrain on Tuesday, 10 February, 2009 - 12:22
Avatar Image

was waiting on you deciding to do this one, will look forward to seeing this.

by nanahara on Tuesday, 10 February, 2009 - 12:55
Avatar Image

I would actually really love to see this one.

by Elyiel on Wednesday, 25 March, 2009 - 01:24
Avatar Image

aww kawaii!!

this will look awesome =] can't wait to see ^.^

haha thanks for your comment...i dunno..i didn't want to do "another" yuuki costume so hopefully artemis will make it stand out a bit more =]

by Toshi-chan on Friday, 17 April, 2009 - 14:06
Avatar Image

looking good mate cant wait to see the rest shame ill not be there for the expo send me photo's xx

by Sasashie on Thursday, 28 May, 2009 - 22:03
Avatar Image

Wahh!
This is such an awesome idea. ^_^
Looks great so far.
Good luck with the rest of the costume! (:

by KamikazePenguin on Thursday, 28 May, 2009 - 23:02

you're gonna look awesome lol! you'll have to run around being all squeaky all day

LAGUNA LAGUNA :P

by caylithe on Friday, 29 May, 2009 - 11:58
Avatar Image

The paw[s] look amazing so far, good luck with the rest :3

by Dominoed on Saturday, 6 June, 2009 - 23:30
Avatar Image

loving the paws man! when do we see the head??? 8P

by Kaka Extreme on Monday, 22 June, 2009 - 19:14
Avatar Image

You are very slowly becoming a furry Jake... :P

by AmethystEyes on Monday, 22 June, 2009 - 20:14
Avatar Image

im loving this even more than before xx

by Sasashie on Thursday, 2 July, 2009 - 00:00
Avatar Image

Wow goood choice, will be finding you at expo!

by FairyPorchQueen on Thursday, 2 July, 2009 - 17:54
Avatar Image

Do you happen to live on a farm cause you have so much chicken wire :P

by Odd-One-Out on Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 - 20:23
Avatar Image

Looking good :) Cant wait to see this.

by Psychoelle on Saturday, 22 August, 2009 - 17:24
Avatar Image

AAAAH OMG SO CUTE!! I cannot waaaaait to see this!!! <3

by Lozzie on Saturday, 22 August, 2009 - 20:17
Avatar Image

MOOOOMBA ^_^

by Zelda on Monday, 5 October, 2009 - 23:54
Avatar Image

Wheee! Moombas were my favourite thing in FF8 (well them, Chocobos and Carbuncle...there were people in the game right?? lol)

Those paws look awesome. Are they comfy?

by perfectly_purple on Monday, 4 January, 2010 - 23:41

Cool ^_^

But be wary Jake, and strayeth not into the realms of the furry x3

by Anggul on Friday, 22 January, 2010 - 08:55
Avatar Image

Aww! How adorable ^_^ Looks comfy too, can't wait to see this one x.

by ImmortalRose on Wednesday, 21 April, 2010 - 21:02
Avatar Image

CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE 8D OMG This is looking awesome I can't wait to see the final product!

by GoldieNeko on Friday, 18 June, 2010 - 20:14
Avatar Image

this makes me happy :3

by Fishyfins on Friday, 18 June, 2010 - 20:23
Avatar Image

looking good

by Defrain on Saturday, 19 June, 2010 - 08:20
Avatar Image

by worst tellytubby ever you mean best right? riiiiiiiiight? 8D
Looks awesome (y)

by MikeJenks on Tuesday, 13 July, 2010 - 16:25
Avatar Image

Yay! Moombas just don't get enough love! <3

by SephNoir on Tuesday, 20 July, 2010 - 16:28
Avatar Image

getting there

by Defrain on Tuesday, 20 July, 2010 - 18:30
Avatar Image

Wow Hun Oo Progress is looking awesome.
Not long to go now and it'll be finished x.

by FusionRose on Sunday, 25 July, 2010 - 21:17
Avatar Image

Its so cute ^^ Well done I like it

by Combustible Lime on Tuesday, 17 August, 2010 - 18:00
Avatar Image

Love Love Love This!!
You look so adorable! xD

by iTiffy on Tuesday, 17 August, 2010 - 21:24
Avatar Image

your best costume to date

by Defrain on Wednesday, 18 August, 2010 - 17:20
Avatar Image

This is so cute i could pet him all day =] x

by Sasashie on Thursday, 19 August, 2010 - 20:46
Avatar Image

OH MY GOD!! so cuuuute! want!

by Lozzie on Thursday, 19 August, 2010 - 21:12
Avatar Image

AWSOME XD

by nanahara on Thursday, 26 August, 2010 - 19:14
Avatar Image

Duuude seriously impressive! I really like how you can see all your mascots improve, and this is by far your best! Well done man! :D

by Charlie-Bear on Friday, 27 August, 2010 - 13:31
Avatar Image

Awesome! My fav FF mascot, and somebody's finally done it yaaaay! :)

by Storme on Sunday, 3 October, 2010 - 11:23