Solaria
 


Costume :Ayane Yano
Source :Kimi Ni Todoke
Progress :In Progress
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

 


Costume Information

Description
Something simple probably for a Winter shoot as it'll be cosy~
Im not a Sawako or Chizu so Yano it is :D
One of my favourite manga genres is slice-of-life/shoujo kind of stuff

Comments

Avatar Image

YES =] you will suit her so much and so excited to do this =]

by CGOPbleachbabe on Monday, 17 October, 2011 - 20:34
Avatar Image

Yess, I love this series and I can't wait to see this! :D

by ToroSonyCat on Sunday, 23 October, 2011 - 16:22
Avatar Image

Yessss!!! <333

by Mosquitoast on Tuesday, 1 November, 2011 - 14:16
Avatar Image

This will be great! I love Kimi Ni Todoke.

by ValkyrieLight on Tuesday, 3 January, 2012 - 02:40
Avatar Image

Omg, i can't wait for you to get this done <3

by SachikoYumi on Friday, 10 February, 2012 - 10:41
Avatar Image

HFHDGFHDFJDS I love Kimi ni Todoke!! (I've just been watching through all the anime and manga XDD) you'll suit Ayane perfectly :)

by Freyarule on Friday, 9 March, 2012 - 16:43
Avatar Image

The characters in this manga are all lovely! ;-; I can't wait for you to do this!

by Natsumi on Saturday, 10 March, 2012 - 09:15
Avatar Image

Ayane *_*~~ this will be awesome~

by nosferatu on Monday, 14 May, 2012 - 12:19
Avatar Image

When you be doing thissss...? <3 <3

[[ I mainly ask, because sometime in the future I wouldn't mind cosplaying le bitchy 'Kurumi' so if you wanted that addition I can be around! :D ( It's a good excuse to have her hairstyle... I love the long curly hair + side bun combo. XD ) ]]

by Natsumi on Friday, 22 June, 2012 - 20:05
Avatar Image

you have the BEST taste in characters, yano is my favourite and i though that i might've been the only one :) you'll be adorable

by HotshotShan on Friday, 29 June, 2012 - 15:59
Avatar Image

yessss<3 will need to steal you for photos as sawakooo (ノ*゜▽゜*)

by LemonPanda on Monday, 16 July, 2012 - 21:28