nanahara
 


Costume :Brief
Variant :Default
Source :Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2011


Costume Photos

PASWG + Brief 2

Brief seeing Panty's panties XD

Brief is in above his head XD

PASWG + Brief 1

Brief

 


Costume Information

Description
since my cosplay plans for Sunda of Expo fell through I had no idea what to do. Then my good friends Rhavia and Chelinka go me to do Brief for them, since it's an easy enough cosplay and I get to go around with a Panty and Stocking ^^.
All I need is for my bid on the hoodie to go through and I'll be fine for this.

Comments

Avatar Image

Woo! This shall be epic. 8D

by Rhavia on Friday, 7 October, 2011 - 21:56
Avatar Image

Prepare to be abused, Geek Boy. B]

by Chelinka on Friday, 7 October, 2011 - 22:03
Avatar Image

It is a lovely costume. Your coat is beautiful. Hope to see the finished costume.thanks

by Elle on Saturday, 8 October, 2011 - 05:03
Avatar Image

Can;t wait to see this finished, progress looks great so far!

by KP on Monday, 17 October, 2011 - 19:53
Avatar Image

Wow-wow-wow! That would be great!

by Elvish on Saturday, 22 October, 2011 - 19:13
Avatar Image

Excellent Brief dude! good stuff!

by Numta on Monday, 31 October, 2011 - 21:05
Avatar Image

i walked past you like 3 times and didnt notice it was you XD great job!!

by CyanideCustard on Saturday, 26 November, 2011 - 00:59
Avatar Image

BRIEFFFF <3

by Marisa-Chan on Sunday, 26 February, 2012 - 20:41
Avatar Image

Epic xD

by Viola on Sunday, 20 May, 2012 - 13:59
Avatar Image

Awesome Brief, and I love the group shots :D

by KP on Friday, 8 June, 2012 - 23:54
Avatar Image

You suit brief so much!

by Tori Yummai on Sunday, 12 May, 2013 - 16:34
Avatar Image

let keep this 'brief' lol pun intended - your cosplay is awesome

by rosieroo on Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 - 13:58