Itsonlythefairytale.
 


Costume :Nezumi.
Source :No.6
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Midlands MCM Expo Feb 2012


Costume Photos

6

5

4

3

2

1

1

 


Costume Information

Description
I'm weak, okay?!

Comments

Avatar Image

<3

by InfiniteJester on Wednesday, 5 October, 2011 - 09:06
Avatar Image

-strokes wig- very pretty~ it looks perfect 8D really excited now

by Neverforever on Wednesday, 23 November, 2011 - 11:56
Avatar Image

'tis pretty <3 I'm abit attatched to it atm! <3
I can't wait :D

by Itsonlythefairytale. on Wednesday, 23 November, 2011 - 19:56
Avatar Image

ffff i din't know the wig had arrived already! it looks great!

by InfiniteJester on Friday, 25 November, 2011 - 09:45
Avatar Image

Yeh,I ordered it not too long ago x3 ~ Thanks, I really love it! 'tis so nice and soft atm. x3 hehe ~ <3

by Itsonlythefairytale. on Saturday, 26 November, 2011 - 21:06
Avatar Image

love the photo ^^

by Neverforever on Tuesday, 3 January, 2012 - 11:05
Avatar Image

Awesome Nezumi! Great job :D

by KP on Sunday, 19 February, 2012 - 18:13
Avatar Image

Thankyou so much >//< Kudos to the photographer too, ofcourse <3 ~

by Itsonlythefairytale. on Saturday, 25 February, 2012 - 00:20
Avatar Image

Wow your Nezumi cosplay is awesome! :)

by KawaiixFukuro on Tuesday, 17 July, 2012 - 21:53
Avatar Image

Thank you so much! n-n

by Itsonlythefairytale. on Wednesday, 18 July, 2012 - 23:14
Avatar Image

No problem :) I've just finished my Inukashi costume- only I now need to buy a wig XD

by KawaiixFukuro on Friday, 20 July, 2012 - 00:33
 

To-Do List