Manticore
 


Costume :Wakka
Source :Final Fantasy X
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Hyper Japan 2011


Costume Photos

Hang Ten Wakka!

Spot the Oz!

Close Up

Attack!

Whats this!

Defend!

With our Little Mascot!

We Guard our Summoner

 


Comments

Avatar Image

You have an amazing Wakka costume and your photos and posing is just amazing!

by Ocarina on Monday, 12 September, 2011 - 16:20
Avatar Image

Thank you, those are very kind words to say! Made me feel a little better about the costume

by Manticore on Monday, 12 September, 2011 - 19:46
Avatar Image

amazing Wakka. Love it, love it, love it :3

by otakugirl on Monday, 19 September, 2011 - 13:12
Avatar Image

This was awesome! You suit Wakka perfectly.

by SlimDefinition on Tuesday, 20 September, 2011 - 15:26
Avatar Image

wow. nice costume work. you realy suit the character ^^

by Kyuipo on Friday, 7 October, 2011 - 17:22
Avatar Image

Looks so awesome. Really really well suited character for you! ^^

by Natsumi on Thursday, 17 November, 2011 - 20:46
Avatar Image

Aw shucks you guys really! Thanks! It Spurs me on to do him justice and get another version of him done

by Manticore on Friday, 18 November, 2011 - 00:19
Avatar Image

Amazing costume and very good Costume player!

by Justin on Wednesday, 14 December, 2011 - 18:49
Avatar Image

Thank you Justin those are very kind words

by Manticore on Sunday, 18 December, 2011 - 19:33
Avatar Image

Why hello there Mr. Wakka! :D

by shinrajunkie on Thursday, 16 February, 2012 - 18:04
Avatar Image

Why thank you shinra lol =D

by Manticore on Friday, 17 February, 2012 - 13:47
Avatar Image

I love Wakka as a character, I'd even go as far to say he's my favourite and you've done him more than justice! I just hope I get to see it in person one day :)

by Angel Tear on Sunday, 6 May, 2012 - 23:25
Avatar Image

He's going in for an Upgrade Lovely.. Only I know there's one other person that does a better job of him than I do: Shinrajunkie

by Manticore on Sunday, 6 May, 2012 - 23:52