Mothfox
 


Costume :Uncle Fester
Source :The Addams Family
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Nothing here But a Innocent Monk No really!!!!

Come ere' give uncle a hug!

*Click Click*

Here's Uncle Fester!!!!!!!!!!

Guess who?

Ref1

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £20
Time Taken : 2 days

Description
Just something i think people has been wanting me to do for YEARS so a lil something for them and finally do this

Comments

Avatar Image

YES YESY YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES I KNEW YOU@ED CAVE FINALLY this will be awesome

by Defrain on Friday, 29 July, 2011 - 09:06
Avatar Image

THIS MUST BE DONE!!!! and i shall be your Gomez :3

by Fishyfins on Sunday, 31 July, 2011 - 17:38
Avatar Image

THIS MUST BE POSTED EVERYWHERE ON THE INTERNET!! and there needs to be a whole adams family group too xD

by Tori Yummai on Sunday, 8 September, 2013 - 08:23
Avatar Image

Sweeeeeet.

by Ashy-kun on Sunday, 8 September, 2013 - 09:00
Avatar Image

Never seen this done before, this is awesome!

by BlueberryTale on Sunday, 8 September, 2013 - 12:37
Avatar Image

Very cool dude, delighted someone finally did this costume, loved the Adams family

by HorrorFanatic85 on Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 - 15:55
Avatar Image

Oh my god this is so perfect! <3

by Cavahn on Thursday, 12 September, 2013 - 23:19

Brilliant!!!!

by g123 on Saturday, 14 September, 2013 - 17:54
Avatar Image

Awesome! when I was a kid Morticia and Fester where always my favorites, haha.

by Greenstar88 on Sunday, 15 September, 2013 - 17:57

Oh my god! This is so awesome! Addams family was my childhood xD

by Clockwork Fairy on Saturday, 21 September, 2013 - 15:32
Avatar Image

:D what an awesome character choice! I love it ^o^

by Plasticsharkattack on Sunday, 22 September, 2013 - 18:55
Avatar Image

haha! this was a really cool idea and looks awesome!

by Om_nom_nom on Monday, 23 September, 2013 - 14:53
Avatar Image

EEEEEEE I love you for this xD
How ever being that you had done your eyes in this way I asume he's being doing dirty things as always! So in that way I think the outfit needs some weathering up and getting some dirt in there! The very white rope is abit of a sore eyeness compared to the dirt on your face XD But good otherwise ^^

by Darkiekun on Tuesday, 24 September, 2013 - 18:32

All of my YES!
Seeing this has made me wish I could pull off a convincing Gomez...

by TheRedRanger on Friday, 27 September, 2013 - 12:35
Avatar Image

Awesome! I'm surprised I've never seen anyone do this before and you pull it off really well

by ToroSonyCat on Tuesday, 1 October, 2013 - 16:30
Avatar Image

YES! (Brilliant make-up btw!) Yes. Very well done!

by FuwaMin on Tuesday, 8 October, 2013 - 19:56
Avatar Image

nice cosplay old man :) (as Gomez would call Fester)

by Namine on Friday, 1 November, 2013 - 18:27
Avatar Image

This is fantastic! :D

by HuntsmanCosplay on Thursday, 7 November, 2013 - 17:21
Avatar Image

Never seen this done before, nice one!

by Heorot on Thursday, 7 November, 2013 - 22:10
Avatar Image

Haha omg this awesome and you look absolutely fab! Uncle Fester is a legend!

by Mew Rocky on Friday, 8 November, 2013 - 21:38
Avatar Image

I thought it was him. cool

by TheSnake on Sunday, 10 November, 2013 - 20:35
Avatar Image

cool, this is great, well done :)

by Misty95 on Sunday, 17 November, 2013 - 16:01
Avatar Image

Creepy *and* kooky! Love it :)
You need a lightbulb as a prop!

by PandoraCaitiff on Friday, 13 December, 2013 - 11:26
Avatar Image

yay Uncle Fester XD this looks sooo cool XD and i agree with pandoracaitiff it look cool if u could have a lightbulb prop

by Ranmaru cosplays on Tuesday, 17 December, 2013 - 14:03
Avatar Image

Oh my glob this is brilliant!!!! Great choice!!!!

by HououinKyouma on Wednesday, 18 December, 2013 - 23:12
Avatar Image

Nobody ever does this! Great idea!

by Trifling on Wednesday, 8 January, 2014 - 20:37

A cosplay you rarely see, awesome!

by g123 on Saturday, 25 January, 2014 - 10:23
Avatar Image

oh my gosh this is hilerious

by rosieroo on Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 - 18:00
Avatar Image

OMG YES!! hahha you look perfect xD

by Moonlight_Requiem on Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 - 11:55
Avatar Image

This is spot on!

by LMA on Saturday, 21 June, 2014 - 08:30
Avatar Image

This is so awesome! Finally someone cosplays him!

by tuckertrickster on Sunday, 22 June, 2014 - 13:39
Avatar Image

thats pretty cool

by Fortified.Ace on Sunday, 27 July, 2014 - 00:58
Avatar Image

This looks great

by RosieL on Sunday, 3 August, 2014 - 09:01
Avatar Image

This is awesome. Great job on the makeup!

by Kitri du Lac on Thursday, 28 August, 2014 - 22:58
Avatar Image

Great job with this. Love it!

by Raika on Friday, 12 September, 2014 - 10:07