MiniPlum
 


Costume :Babydoll
Source :Sucker Punch
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2012


Costume Photos

Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch

Babydoll time!

Babydoll

Photo by Dan Hardwick

MCM Expo

Baby doll

Gun finished

 


Comments

Avatar Image

OMG You WILL be the best baby ever seriously ._. <3

by Solaria on Tuesday, 14 August, 2012 - 19:17
Avatar Image

this is gonna be boss!!

by HotshotShan on Tuesday, 14 August, 2012 - 19:55
Avatar Image

Really hoping I can get this one done for next con

by MiniPlum on Saturday, 18 August, 2012 - 22:38
Avatar Image

The make-up tests look great!

I think your really gonna suit Babydoll ;3

by Karakulz on Sunday, 2 September, 2012 - 20:17
Avatar Image

ASDFGHJ perfect Babydoll! <3

by PirateToaster on Monday, 3 September, 2012 - 01:48
Avatar Image

Makeup test looks reeeeealy good! :)

by Ranma1-2 on Monday, 3 September, 2012 - 23:43
Avatar Image

Babydoll ♥

by Dragonkid01 on Sunday, 23 September, 2012 - 01:15
Avatar Image

Can not WAIT to see this <3

by Yuka on Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 - 12:00
Avatar Image

Best Baby ever!!!
Sorry I didn't get to see you much this weekend :(

by Solaria on Tuesday, 30 October, 2012 - 19:56
Avatar Image

real life Babydoll shsufehju

by Emzone on Tuesday, 30 October, 2012 - 19:58
Avatar Image

You look incredible in this, you look so much like Emily Browning as well!

by Mungojerrie on Tuesday, 30 October, 2012 - 20:44
Avatar Image

you suit this so well, you really do share a likeness to emily browning. stunner <3

by Leolarua on Thursday, 1 November, 2012 - 17:29
Avatar Image

You stunner!
You look so much like Emily browning it's scary, best babydoll going!

by SachikoYumi on Friday, 2 November, 2012 - 21:04
Avatar Image

You REALLY suit her! You look amazing!

by sjbonnar on Monday, 10 December, 2012 - 11:24