Emzone
 


Costume :Allen Walker
Variant :3rd Uniform
Source :D.Gray-man
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2008


Costume Photos

Nakama

Comrades

Trio

Defeated

Reflection

Rebirth

My Tim is Bigger than Yours 8D

Reference

 

Tagged Gallery Images

 

Up to five images tagged in the galleries will be shown above.



Comments

Avatar Image

x3 my allen -glomps- Cant wait to do piccys!

by Solaria on Sunday, 31 August, 2008 - 11:24
Avatar Image

I can guess you'll be wearing this at the expo with Nami? o.o

by Zehphir on Saturday, 6 September, 2008 - 07:57
Avatar Image

Ohhh, i saw these on Devart. Brilliant cosplay - loving 'Tim' too! ^_^

by xdarkfaeriex on Saturday, 20 September, 2008 - 21:50
Avatar Image

Ah.. A wonderful cosplay ^^b

by Spinni on Sunday, 5 October, 2008 - 19:27
Avatar Image

Your Allen looks great, too *_*

I'll be Kid at Expo on the Saturday. The photoshoot is at 11am, are you going to be there? :D

by Yuka on Monday, 13 October, 2008 - 19:53
Avatar Image

gah i wanna be Kanda, but im not sure witch version to do! :\

by Om_nom_nom on Sunday, 2 November, 2008 - 22:06
Avatar Image

This right here is JUST PLAIN AWESOME!!!!

by Prince Zarbon on Saturday, 10 January, 2009 - 03:37

You make a good allen E-kun.
Hope to see you a may expo ^_^

by Ritsusha on Wednesday, 25 February, 2009 - 19:49
Avatar Image

Your allen is great and that is a seriously fun edit you have there of timcampy :)

by Bangus on Saturday, 27 June, 2009 - 22:01
Avatar Image

You make an amazing Allen 8D
Great cosplay~!

by x-Blade-x on Friday, 3 July, 2009 - 23:35
Avatar Image

This is an incredible cosplay! It looks totally awesome and you totally look like how I imagined Allen ^^ Brilliant cosplay m'dear.

by MadameLapin on Friday, 25 September, 2009 - 22:44
 

To-Do List

Make Crown Clown capeMediumPlanned
Make mask and Omega swordLowPlanned