Tyne_Kagamine
 


Costume :Len Kagamine
Variant :Love Is War
Source :Vocaloid 02
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Manchester MCM Expo 2011


Costume Photos

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £79.54
Awards : None
Time Taken : 2-3 weeks.

Description
I think it looks great. Can't wait to wear it >W<

Comments

Avatar Image

Len's my fave Vocaloid! Can't wait to see this!

by Kaiblader on Friday, 15 July, 2011 - 18:30
Avatar Image

Same here! Thanks!

by Tyne_Kagamine on Friday, 15 July, 2011 - 22:20
Avatar Image

cute! goodluck<3 ^^

by CharmingTenshi on Wednesday, 27 July, 2011 - 22:02
Avatar Image

Thank you~ ^^

by Tyne_Kagamine on Friday, 29 July, 2011 - 10:57
Avatar Image

Aww ^^. You're both cute.
I love seeing people cosplay Love is War designs.

by Drachryn on Tuesday, 2 August, 2011 - 18:33
Avatar Image

Aww >w< Thank you~

by Tyne_Kagamine on Wednesday, 3 August, 2011 - 16:34
Avatar Image

You looked awesome ^^

by gbow on Thursday, 4 August, 2011 - 18:51
Avatar Image

Thanks! >w<

by Tyne_Kagamine on Friday, 5 August, 2011 - 18:50
Avatar Image

this is adorable

by rosieroo on Tuesday, 16 August, 2011 - 13:01
Avatar Image

Thank you! >3<

by Tyne_Kagamine on Tuesday, 23 August, 2011 - 15:31
Avatar Image

Omg we were such amateurs LOL

by Mormoka on Wednesday, 30 October, 2013 - 21:32