youngy638
 


Costume :Marcus Fenix
Source :Gears of War 3
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2012


Costume Photos

Rear armour FINISHED!

Front Torso FINISHED

Side and Front Boot Detailing

Front Detailing

Back Detailing

Armour Rear

Armour Front

Boots

Boot Mk2

WIP

Mugshot

Tattoo Test

 


Costume Information

General
Awards : Saturday Masquerade - Best Group

Comments

Avatar Image

SCRATCH ONE GRUB!

by Numta on Monday, 4 July, 2011 - 12:48
Avatar Image

Loving all the Gears of War Cosplays appearing recently. Can't wait to see this. Good luck!

by Kata-san on Thursday, 14 July, 2011 - 00:32
Avatar Image

youngy + bandana = badass :)

by WarriorTeddy on Tuesday, 4 October, 2011 - 18:30
Avatar Image

Damn straight!

by youngy638 on Monday, 10 October, 2011 - 16:17
Avatar Image

Control this is Delta!

Dude you HAVE to do this for our group =P

by Numta on Monday, 17 October, 2011 - 00:14
by youngy638 on Tuesday, 18 October, 2011 - 19:39
Avatar Image

Looking forward to this.

by Alias Cosplay on Saturday, 18 February, 2012 - 17:53
Avatar Image

progress is looking great man ^^

by nanahara on Saturday, 18 February, 2012 - 19:23
Avatar Image

those are some sexy boots :3

by WarriorTeddy on Monday, 20 February, 2012 - 12:37
Avatar Image

this is gonna be epic, much love for the boots

by otakugirl on Tuesday, 21 February, 2012 - 14:12
Avatar Image

ahhh this is looking really promising so far :) good luck with it all!

by Leolarua on Tuesday, 21 February, 2012 - 18:00
Avatar Image

looking good so far!

by FuriePhoenix on Thursday, 23 February, 2012 - 21:08
Avatar Image

Progress is looking awesome so far, can't wait to see this in the flesh.

by hakuloveszabuza on Sunday, 11 March, 2012 - 13:47
Avatar Image

Looking great so far!

by MissColzyChan on Friday, 30 March, 2012 - 13:11
Avatar Image

sweet dude!

by CyanideCustard on Friday, 30 March, 2012 - 17:54
Avatar Image

sweeet no wonder you text me to check it out! You definitely should be proud!

by FuriePhoenix on Friday, 30 March, 2012 - 18:56
Avatar Image

Outstanding work! You've really upped the game, now I actually have to put some effort into mine :)

by WarriorTeddy on Monday, 2 April, 2012 - 17:22
Avatar Image

Wow! good work on the armour! :D good luck walking in the boots! lolol

by Athora.x on Sunday, 22 April, 2012 - 17:57
Avatar Image

Great progress. Looking forward to seeing this at Expo.

by Ranma1-2 on Tuesday, 24 April, 2012 - 10:15
Avatar Image

Looks awesome! Can't wait to see it finished :)

by Manjou on Tuesday, 1 May, 2012 - 12:43
Avatar Image

This looks AMAZING!
Would LOVE to see this at Expo! :DD

by Karakulz on Sunday, 6 May, 2012 - 19:21
Avatar Image

OMG looks so awesome!!!

by Sweeturk on Monday, 14 May, 2012 - 20:47
Avatar Image

Gears fo life yo! Looking awesome, I cannot wait. 8 days!

by Kata-san on Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 - 00:35
Avatar Image

Loved this and your group dude! Well done! Amazing job!

by Manticore on Wednesday, 6 June, 2012 - 09:49
Avatar Image

Holy crap, this is amazing! Fantastic job on the armor!

by ThisIsLisaB on Thursday, 5 September, 2013 - 00:57
 

Journal

It Has BEGUN!! (Posted 7th November 2011)

Skull cap. Check. eBay.
COG Tags. Check. eBay.