timpey
 


Costume :a zidane and group
Variant :dissida
Source :Final Fantasy IX
Progress :Complete
Worn At :AmeCon 2008


Costume Photos

zidanes v squall ^^

journey

fight

nice bum garnet

tug of war, zidane v zidane, ouch my poor tail

jazz hands

game over

hell yeah

hmm strange....

hey, i kinda like that

epic

 

Tagged Gallery Images

 

Up to five images tagged in the galleries will be shown above.



Comments

Avatar Image

Awesome group shots. Love all the costumes.

by Sephirayne on Tuesday, 30 September, 2008 - 06:49
Avatar Image

Awesomeness =D
Everyone did a great job with their costumes

by Emzone on Tuesday, 7 October, 2008 - 23:06
Avatar Image

ah! you were one of the amecon Zidanes ^_^ Costume looked awesome

by kiichan on Monday, 13 October, 2008 - 22:07
Avatar Image

*waves fist around* dude this is awesome!!! And.......
jeliousing at the pic of you and Garnet*

Very accurate bro :P loving

by JakeX on Tuesday, 25 November, 2008 - 22:18
Avatar Image

Amazing Shots
No Marcus
Always a shame xD
but still
amazing shots
the costumes look great

by Silzer on Saturday, 4 July, 2009 - 21:27
Avatar Image

*Hugs*

Hehe you know i love your zidane ^__^

by Zelda on Wednesday, 30 December, 2009 - 23:47
Avatar Image

Those are some awesome shots you have :D

by FairyPorchQueen on Thursday, 31 December, 2009 - 00:01
Avatar Image

hehe thank yous ^----^

by timpey on Thursday, 31 December, 2009 - 00:45
Avatar Image

The hugs one wasnt at Amecon 2008, that was last weekened!!!

by NightmareWings on Sunday, 4 April, 2010 - 20:41
Avatar Image

yeah i know but i wanted to put it with these as i already have two zidanes up

by timpey on Monday, 5 April, 2010 - 12:57
Avatar Image

Thing is, you and Kara had nice pics taken at Kita, you should make another Zidane just for that.

by NightmareWings on Monday, 12 April, 2010 - 09:23