JustPeachy
 


Costume :Mio Akiyama
Variant :Winter School Uniform
Source :K-ON!
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Japanese Arts Festival 2011


Costume Photos

Tea and Cakes

Mio

Revenge!

Yuri Binoculars

Mio

WTF Ritsu!!

 


Costume Information

Description
Photo by Eloraborealis and Eevee :)

Comments

Avatar Image

cant wait to see progress on this x

by rosieroo on Friday, 3 June, 2011 - 09:07
Avatar Image

Woooop! This is gonna be epic! XD

by Eevee on Friday, 3 June, 2011 - 19:57
Avatar Image

Love for K-ON! <33

by Mosquitoast on Friday, 10 June, 2011 - 17:53
Avatar Image

yaaayyy mio!!!!!
XD
i love k-on!!

by misfit_mosher on Saturday, 18 June, 2011 - 22:30
Avatar Image

im thinking about being yui and azusa

by misfit_mosher on Saturday, 18 June, 2011 - 22:31
Avatar Image

GAAAHHH, YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL!
And that wig totes looks like Mio's hair anyways. :D

by Mosquitoast on Sunday, 19 June, 2011 - 21:26
Avatar Image

Awwee thankyou so much ^-^

by JustPeachy on Monday, 20 June, 2011 - 11:59
Avatar Image

Ffffff you suit her so much! <3

by My__RoadOfBlood on Sunday, 26 June, 2011 - 17:00
Avatar Image

Great Mio cosplay :D

by ToroSonyCat on Sunday, 26 June, 2011 - 19:50
Avatar Image

Hnnnnng you are soooo cute!!! And your group is just adorable <333

by CrystalNeko on Tuesday, 5 July, 2011 - 15:09
Avatar Image

wwow great mio !!! <3 kawaii!! XD <3 xxx

by misfit_mosher on Wednesday, 6 July, 2011 - 05:04
Avatar Image

Wow you look so cute! perfect Mio!

by Captain_Marvelous on Sunday, 24 March, 2013 - 22:48
Avatar Image

You make an amazing Mio :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Sunday, 23 June, 2013 - 12:50
 

Journal

Japanese Arts Festival (Posted 6th June 2011)

This should end up being part of a K-On group at the Japanese Arts Festival in London in July. Hopefully I will be able to get everything for it ready by then >.<

Outfit (Posted 4th June 2011)

Ordered the outfit today along with my other group members, hopefully it will get here in time!!