ammersXamphetamine
 


Costume :Riza Hawkeye
Variant :Anime
Source :Fullmetal Alchemist:Brotherhood
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2011


Costume Photos

riza and hayate <3

Riza Hawkeye

Riza Hawkeye and Black Hayate

Riza Hawkeye

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £56
Time Taken : don't know

Description
Will be Riza for London Expo May

IT IS NOT A WIG!!!!!! IT IS MY REAl HAIR!!!

Comments

Avatar Image

you look good :)

by J-Po on Friday, 6 May, 2011 - 18:48

Yayyy you made a cosplayisland!!!

Very nice costume, suits you well :)

by HitachiinTwin01 on Friday, 6 May, 2011 - 20:27
Avatar Image

I like your wig ;)

by Black-Cat-1 on Tuesday, 10 May, 2011 - 18:09
Avatar Image

Hey, looks great! I'm going to be Winry at the Expo - great if we could meet up! :)

by fantasysangel on Sunday, 15 May, 2011 - 12:29
Avatar Image

Liutenant hawkeye!
Hopefully get to see this at expo, I'll be doing Roy sat!

by ryaoki on Saturday, 21 May, 2011 - 10:25
Avatar Image

You make a really cute Riza!

Well done! =]

by Numta on Monday, 20 June, 2011 - 14:09
Avatar Image

thank you everyone!
all the riza cosplayers I have seen never really stick the bit of hair at the back so they actually don't look like her but I decided to look like the exact copy! :D

by ammersXamphetamine on Monday, 20 June, 2011 - 20:00
Avatar Image

You look so cute ^_^ Love it!

by sjbonnar on Thursday, 23 June, 2011 - 15:59

You make an awesome Riza 8D

by Hannah-Kiwii on Sunday, 26 June, 2011 - 20:00
Avatar Image

Love your Riza <3 x.

by FusionRose on Friday, 1 July, 2011 - 11:50
Avatar Image

This Riza is Amazing ^^

by Taldur on Saturday, 2 July, 2011 - 19:15
Avatar Image

Fantastic Riza! You even have a Hayate, that's adorable. :D

by Miss Godzilla on Thursday, 15 September, 2011 - 17:44
Avatar Image

Thanks for the comment, your riza is perfect! :)

by Captain_Marvelous on Friday, 21 October, 2011 - 18:31
Avatar Image

The picture of you and Hayate is so cute ^^

by jettyguy on Wednesday, 8 February, 2012 - 22:35