Newdles
 


Costume :Rogue
Source :X-Men The Animated Series
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Hallow Balloons!!!!

Halloween

Rogue2

Rogue + Jacket

Rogue

 


Costume Information

Description
This is just a bought costume I got for Halloween but it was my first step towards Cosplay so I hope it's OK to put it up. I fashioned the jacket with the X-Men logo and sorted my hair and ribbon.

Comments

Avatar Image

well you certainly look good as Rouge ^^

by nanahara on Saturday, 23 April, 2011 - 18:39
Avatar Image

Looks fantastic! really suits you! im a big superhero costumer myself!

by Captain_Marvelous on Thursday, 28 April, 2011 - 09:14
Avatar Image

Aw wow! You're an absolutely gorgeous Rogue!

by PapercutPerfect on Friday, 29 April, 2011 - 10:23
Avatar Image

Fantastic Rouge. You look great.

Thanks for the comments of my costumes ;)

by Sephirayne on Friday, 29 April, 2011 - 17:07

Awesome, you really wear it well. Classic Rouge is my favourate of all. Some people just have the ability to pull this off, you are definately one of them.

by on Friday, 29 April, 2011 - 20:11
Avatar Image

you have such a great jacket^__^

by Anime_Angel on Saturday, 14 May, 2011 - 23:10
Avatar Image

very nice this costume ^^

by Shanaja on Tuesday, 17 May, 2011 - 12:26
Avatar Image

You make a really good Rogue, I love your jacket. :)

by Pudding on Tuesday, 17 May, 2011 - 13:08
Avatar Image

You make a great Rogue! You really suit her! :)

by luckylucy73 on Sunday, 22 May, 2011 - 22:16
Avatar Image

wow you are an awesome rogue =3

by zabuza89 on Wednesday, 25 May, 2011 - 18:18
Avatar Image

Can I marry you? I love this so much :D!!!

by letmelive on Tuesday, 31 May, 2011 - 15:55
Avatar Image

Gotta love Rogue, and you look awesome as her 8D. Looking forward to seeing more!

by Thirteenthesia on Thursday, 2 June, 2011 - 23:52
Avatar Image

Such an awesome Rogue ^_^

by sjbonnar on Wednesday, 15 June, 2011 - 08:26
Avatar Image

Awesome costume! :D

by magsul on Monday, 27 June, 2011 - 16:07