PapercutPerfect
 


Costume :Count Waltz
Source :Eternal Sonata
Progress :Planned
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Reference

 


Costume Information

Description
I love Waltz and all of his camp, purple glory.

Bitchslappin' Polka FTW.

Not sure when this will be done - DEM BOOTS - but definitely one day!

Comments

Avatar Image

YAY! more eternal sonata love :D good luck

by Combustible Lime on Thursday, 7 April, 2011 - 20:41
Avatar Image

Oh, I am looking forward to this

by j_mercuryuk on Thursday, 7 April, 2011 - 21:25
Avatar Image

hahahaha Bitchslappin' Polka XDXD
This will look awesome! 8DD

by Emzone on Friday, 8 April, 2011 - 15:57
Avatar Image

YES YOU WILL LOOK AMAZING.

by Mungojerrie on Saturday, 9 April, 2011 - 17:00
Avatar Image

OOOOOO Such a good choice!!!!! I love this game

by FuriePhoenix on Monday, 18 April, 2011 - 20:54
Avatar Image

Good luck with this!
:3

by Mosquitoast on Monday, 25 April, 2011 - 17:11
Avatar Image

awesome look forward to seeing this

by lastordersuk on Sunday, 12 June, 2011 - 18:19
Avatar Image

Waaah, I had to come look after you wrote, that you're gonna cosplay Waltz! Pure awesomness! :D
can't wait to see this. And I'm totally gonna kidnapp you for pictures! :D
Good luck with the shoes!

by Rayi on Friday, 17 June, 2011 - 16:04
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this :) Good luck with the shoes lol.

by Archer on Monday, 27 June, 2011 - 20:41
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this! I love Waltz :)

by Aokage on Tuesday, 5 July, 2011 - 13:46
Avatar Image

This will look amazing! Waltz is my favourite character! 8D

by Tsupo on Friday, 27 January, 2012 - 20:05
Avatar Image

CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS FINISHED!

by PhoebeHaiKarate on Monday, 2 April, 2012 - 01:59