Eevee
 


Costume :Babydoll
Source :Sucker Punch
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London Film and Comic Con 2011


Costume Photos

Sad Babydoll

Don't mess with Babydoll

Sweet Dreams

Looking for the enemy

Babydoll

Die Robot Samurai, Die!

Stick 'em up!

Rocket, Babydoll and Blondie

Armed and ready

Bang Bang

Babydoll and Blondie

Reference Pic 1

 


Comments

Avatar Image

such a good film

by J-Po on Thursday, 7 April, 2011 - 01:16
Avatar Image

yay sucker punch cosplayers ftw :D

by alienqueen on Monday, 18 April, 2011 - 20:56
Avatar Image

This wig looks so awesome on you!!

by KP on Friday, 20 May, 2011 - 21:03
Avatar Image

WOW this is aweeeeesomes :)

by Plasticsharkattack on Monday, 11 July, 2011 - 15:46
Avatar Image

You make an amazing baby doll! you look so much like her!

by SachikoYumi on Monday, 11 July, 2011 - 15:53
Avatar Image

Oh this was you? You looked amazing!

by sjbonnar on Tuesday, 12 July, 2011 - 11:32
Avatar Image

Oh I didn't realise at first when you commented on my Sweet Pea outfit that this was you. Was cool meeting you very briefly at LFACC

by naurarwen on Thursday, 21 July, 2011 - 18:26
Avatar Image

Great job on this! :D

by Telly on Sunday, 14 August, 2011 - 23:46
Avatar Image

You make an epic babydoll! ^^

by Raye-chan on Wednesday, 17 August, 2011 - 19:55
Avatar Image

amazing costume! you look awesome! :)x

by Louscious on Tuesday, 21 February, 2012 - 20:16
Avatar Image

Absolutely stunning! Great job!

by thomo0772 on Saturday, 9 June, 2012 - 02:28