blissfulbanana
 


Costume :The Mirror
Source :CardCaptor sakura
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2011


Costume Photos

-

photo by Nert

photo by foxy

photo by Nert

photo by foxy

The Mirror Card

on stage after my wings got damaged -_-

The Mirror Card

so far so good? WIP

costume

Make up test

ref

 


Costume Information

Description
this was my first masquerade I have ever entered =3

and some hetalia cosplayer with a metal pole broke my wing harness so hence the serverely wonky wings on stage

much love and thanks to the mcm cosplay team who were very supportive and tried their harddest to help fix them =3

Comments

Avatar Image

such a cute character :3 good luck with this

by Combustible Lime on Thursday, 24 March, 2011 - 22:03
Avatar Image

Always love to see CCS costumes! Can't wait to see this

by Sakura_Blue on Saturday, 20 August, 2011 - 21:11
Avatar Image

I can't wait to see this finished

by otakugirl on Friday, 14 October, 2011 - 15:10
Avatar Image

love the wings

by J-Po on Sunday, 23 October, 2011 - 21:28
Avatar Image

It's so pretty :D Love it :D.

by j_mercuryuk on Tuesday, 1 November, 2011 - 14:00
Avatar Image

This is gorgeous! Much love to the wings and the way the whole costume drapes!

by CrystalNeko on Saturday, 12 November, 2011 - 16:25
Avatar Image

Guuuurl! dem sleeves :)

by Angel Tear on Thursday, 7 March, 2013 - 21:10
Avatar Image

Loving the outfit! Amazing stuff!

by Mosquitoast on Friday, 22 March, 2013 - 05:22
Avatar Image

Aww the Mirror! How wonderful!

by LolaInProgress on Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 - 16:42
Avatar Image

Oh my! you are such a beautiful Mirror Card ^__^
Amazing work! <3 Its lovely to see more clow cards

by Moonlight_Requiem on Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 - 20:23
Avatar Image

This is so cool! 8D I love the sleeves and wings especially, and the color scheme! Awesome job~!

by KiraraYumi on Wednesday, 5 June, 2013 - 21:18
Avatar Image

You did a lovely job on this, you look so pretty ^^

by BlueberryTale on Tuesday, 11 June, 2013 - 18:21