Defrain
 


Costume :Zack Fair
Variant :Older Zack
Source :Final Fantasy VII ; Crisis Core
Progress :Complete
Worn At :AmeCon 2008


Costume Photos

Reference

Protect your honour as soldier

You think I became a hero ?

Modulating phase

oh yeah

 


Costume Information

General
Awards : 1st place Best costume Armadacon 21
Time Taken : 8 months

Description
From the 2nd to the 1st The due changed and I got me a bigger sword

Comments

Avatar Image

baddass mcgeee lookin good

by ryaoki on Monday, 14 July, 2008 - 18:33
Avatar Image

cheers mr latimer

by Defrain on Friday, 18 July, 2008 - 20:32
Avatar Image

Awwwwwww bless

by White Leviathan on Monday, 4 August, 2008 - 12:32
Avatar Image

you were an awesome Zack! shall have to have a catch up at october expo ^-^

by angel aiko on Monday, 11 August, 2008 - 17:13
Avatar Image

awesome Zack Costume. ive got a pic of you at ame,if ya want it :

http://s245.photobucket.com/albums/gg80/terandir/Amecon/Friday/?action=v...

love it. well done. thanks for the comments to :)

by terandir on Tuesday, 19 August, 2008 - 11:58
Avatar Image

cheers *steals picture*

by Defrain on Wednesday, 20 August, 2008 - 12:20
Avatar Image

I said it at Amecon and I'll say it again...
OH MY GODDDDDDD ZACK!!!
Kudos to you sir, this is the best Zack cosplay evarr!

by AmethystEyes on Monday, 15 September, 2008 - 15:39
Avatar Image

dude i viewed you at amecon 08 man it was a spectacle ^.^ me and my friend did sepphy and zack, your sword was cool

by Captain_Marvelous on Thursday, 4 December, 2008 - 11:57

Now I see you as Zack I remember talking to you at AmeCon competition (I was Lulu). Everything looked great! You really looked the part ^^

by Missytetra on Tuesday, 3 March, 2009 - 16:26
Avatar Image

i do remember you was one hot lulu ;)

by Defrain on Tuesday, 3 March, 2009 - 21:06
Avatar Image

Awesome Zack cosplay. It was an honour to have a photo session with you at Amecon 2008

by Sephirayne on Sunday, 5 April, 2009 - 02:25
Avatar Image

thanks and same here was so out the bloo n all it was like oh sephiroth photo together now lol

by Defrain on Sunday, 5 April, 2009 - 11:19
Avatar Image

wowww~ epic cosplay =DDD

by xWestie on Monday, 2 November, 2009 - 10:16
Avatar Image

ZACK!! <3 Suits you!
And you look sooo great!

by Bambi. on Saturday, 9 October, 2010 - 17:48
Avatar Image

cheers x

by Defrain on Sunday, 10 October, 2010 - 15:57