PapercutPerfect
 


Costume :Faize
Source :Star Ocean: The Last Hope
Progress :In Progress
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Faize ref

 


Costume Information

Description
I am seriously addicted to this game.

Faize is awesome, emo cloak and red eyes all the way 8D

RIGHT, time to get started on this betch, six months until October con... Not going to rush shit this time x3

Comments

yesssssss FAIZE is so epic!

by NaRuToDarKsIdE on Tuesday, 8 March, 2011 - 20:44
Avatar Image

Oh, awesome! I actually didn't like SO4 that much, but Faize was by far the best character in the game! I look forward to seeing you cosplay him! :D

by Lady Bahamut on Tuesday, 8 March, 2011 - 21:01
Avatar Image

klasjsdfd OMG YES *3* I love this game you'll suit him so well 8D
Im yet to get his figure D< -only has reimi and edge-

by Solaria on Tuesday, 8 March, 2011 - 21:47

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH YES!!
This is will be so amazingejrgkhreglfrhjhgb 8D

by goodbyeworld on Tuesday, 8 March, 2011 - 22:34
Avatar Image

OMG OMG OMG OMG ...and so on im actually making my reimi i will have to bring her out when you do this pleeasssseeeeee

by J-Po on Wednesday, 9 March, 2011 - 23:51
Avatar Image

Looking forward to seeing this. Your going to look amazing.

by Sephirayne on Thursday, 10 March, 2011 - 02:35
Avatar Image

i dont think im going to october expo so im gonna miss out on this if you do it then :(

by J-Po on Thursday, 14 April, 2011 - 19:00
Avatar Image

Omg yes, i loved him in this game <3

by Stripeycow on Monday, 25 April, 2011 - 17:10
Avatar Image

waaaah this is going to look perfect on you!!!

by Rayi on Friday, 6 May, 2011 - 10:40
Avatar Image

Wahoo! Can't wait to see some updates on this now that it's in progress! 8D

by tripletriad on Friday, 10 June, 2011 - 01:37
Avatar Image

i cant believe it u kno there is an edge goin october....... im so coming lol i want to make a star ocean group :P

by J-Po on Sunday, 12 June, 2011 - 22:18
Avatar Image

Cant wait to do this :D Ima start Reimi VERY soon already got a wig and some pieces for her underlayers :D

by Solaria on Tuesday, 14 June, 2011 - 21:54
Avatar Image

It's about time more people got into Star Ocean ^_^

by sjbonnar on Thursday, 16 June, 2011 - 09:06
Avatar Image

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, FAIZE. YES YES YES, WE ARE GOING TO ROCK STAR OCEAN IN OCTOBER. (sorry got a bit excited there!)

by Plasticsharkattack on Friday, 8 July, 2011 - 16:59
Avatar Image

How is progress going? :)

by Plasticsharkattack on Wednesday, 27 July, 2011 - 12:39
Avatar Image

This will be epic

by Yes-My-Lord on Saturday, 29 October, 2011 - 21:57
Avatar Image

This will be so awesome! I might be able to join you as Bacchus depending on when you finish this~

by Kess on Friday, 2 December, 2011 - 23:08
Avatar Image

He is such a great character, you will look great ^_^

by SamanthaKaiba on Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 - 20:07