seawaterwitch
 


Costume :Queen Padme Amidala
Variant :Picnic Dress
Source :Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

The Sun is so bright

With Jean from SnK

With my friends

With Inu no Taisho

Pool Area

Going to Hellofest 9

Padme Amidala Test costume

Padme Amidala

Making

Cape patern

Buns

Queen Padme AMidala's Picnic Dress

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : 10 Pounds
Time Taken : 3 months

Description
This is so hard to be made. First no one sell the perfect fabric or etc TT.TT So I used all that I could find :)

Comments

Avatar Image

Love this outfit...this will look great

by SamanthaKaiba on Saturday, 21 July, 2012 - 08:32
Avatar Image

Thank you SamanthaKaiba-san :hug: Wish me luck because I must press the budget T.T

by seawaterwitch on Tuesday, 31 July, 2012 - 11:31
Avatar Image

Nice buns ;) Queen Padme Amidala's outfits are the best!!!

by Afireinsidegirl on Tuesday, 31 July, 2012 - 20:34
Avatar Image

Thank you Afireinsidegirl-san :) :hug: wish me luck ^_~ break a leg.

by seawaterwitch on Wednesday, 1 August, 2012 - 16:49
Avatar Image

Good luck!!! :D x

by Afireinsidegirl on Wednesday, 1 August, 2012 - 19:30
Avatar Image

Thank you Afireinsidegirl-san :) :hug:

by seawaterwitch on Tuesday, 4 September, 2012 - 05:31
Avatar Image

You have some awesome progress on this, love it =]

by Stubbled Grapes on Tuesday, 30 April, 2013 - 15:14
Avatar Image

Thank you Stubbled Grapes -san :) :hug:

by seawaterwitch on Tuesday, 28 May, 2013 - 07:16
Avatar Image

Love it!

by KhaosKreator on Sunday, 2 June, 2013 - 06:54
Avatar Image

Thank you KhaosKreator-san :)

by seawaterwitch on Tuesday, 4 June, 2013 - 07:51
Avatar Image

This is so pretty!

by InfiniteJester on Monday, 11 November, 2013 - 09:08
Avatar Image

Beautiful costume. You look lovely.

by Sephirayne on Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 00:19
Avatar Image

Thank you InfiniteJester-san and Sephirayne-san :D :hug all:

by seawaterwitch on Tuesday, 19 November, 2013 - 04:05