Xiao-Lang
 


Costume :Lu Xun
Source :Dynasty Warriors 7
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Hyper Japan Spring 2012


Costume Photos

09

08

07

06

05

04

03

02

01

 


Comments

Avatar Image

DO WANT!

Seriously good luck with this!

by Lisu-chan on Monday, 8 November, 2010 - 13:29
Avatar Image

O wow! Cannot wait to see this!!!

by Kacela on Sunday, 14 November, 2010 - 14:50
Avatar Image

OMG thats is awsome stuff cant wait to see :D

by CheekyFlower on Monday, 22 November, 2010 - 17:29

Lu Xun's Always been my fave of DW ^^ Good luck with his outfit! :3

by PockyKai on Monday, 3 January, 2011 - 03:42
Avatar Image

I love D.W I can't wait to see this completed!~ Lu Xun kicks ass!!!~ <333 Looking great so far!~ :DDD

by Duo Maxwell on Tuesday, 8 February, 2011 - 15:50
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this completed, :D The progress is looking amazing <3

by My__RoadOfBlood on Tuesday, 1 March, 2011 - 16:06
Avatar Image

Looks really nice, great job!

by White Leviathan on Friday, 22 April, 2011 - 01:15
Avatar Image

Awesome work, I can't wait to see this finished ^^

by hakuloveszabuza on Saturday, 23 April, 2011 - 21:12
Avatar Image

Oh wow that jacket >w< And all that detailing everywhere, loving your progress picturess! <3

by rocksanie on Wednesday, 18 May, 2011 - 19:16
Avatar Image

Lu Xun is one of my ultimate favourite characters in DW! Absolutely amazing job so far :D <3

by Ino on Monday, 8 August, 2011 - 00:30
Avatar Image

Awesome costume =o I love it ^^

by xWestie on Friday, 19 August, 2011 - 13:00
Avatar Image

Brilliant costume. Love the photos too.

by Sephirayne on Wednesday, 4 April, 2012 - 14:50
Avatar Image

Awesome cosplay!

by ToroSonyCat on Wednesday, 4 April, 2012 - 15:06
Avatar Image

Great job on this! You look awesome =)

by MissColzyChan on Wednesday, 4 April, 2012 - 15:25
 

Journal

Further progress (Posted 6th February 2012)

After leaving it for so long, I finally got round to trying to finish this costume. I have started working on the details on the back of the jacket, as well as remaking the belt which was too big (and didn't last), and new twin swords as the first attempts weren't particularly good and durable.

Extra Accessories (Posted 18th April 2011)

Made the crest that is on his jacket, and the "pigtails" which I am very tempted not to bother with.