xBoLin
 


Costume :Italy
Variant :School Uniform
Source :Gakuen Hetalia
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Manchester MCM Expo 2011


Costume Photos

Guitar Hero.......Broom?

Have I Done Something Wrong?~

Never Take Anything Serious

Yes Sir!

Ve~

In Casual Ita Chan

Pastaaaa~

tester

ref

 


Comments

Avatar Image

so cutee <3

by xLaviChii on Wednesday, 3 November, 2010 - 15:37
Avatar Image

Ahh, you really suit Italy *w*

by My__RoadOfBlood on Friday, 17 December, 2010 - 21:56
Avatar Image

thank you so much :3

by xBoLin on Sunday, 19 December, 2010 - 15:30
Avatar Image

:'D uwaaa, you look adorable as Ita~~! I cannae wait till Manchester to see this ^^!

by Enchanting_ELK on Tuesday, 22 February, 2011 - 16:35
Avatar Image

thanks <3

by xBoLin on Wednesday, 23 February, 2011 - 15:47
Avatar Image

:D you're welcome~
FFF. The outfit is awesome! ^¬^
Where did you get it? XD I'm stuck with how i'm gonna make my Gakuen Blazer's logo, haha.

by Enchanting_ELK on Wednesday, 23 February, 2011 - 18:11
Avatar Image

o3o , it came yesterday , i was quite shocked xD

i bought it from cosplayfu.com

i think on ebay you can buy an iron on logo of it ,.. or at least you use to be able to

by xBoLin on Wednesday, 23 February, 2011 - 19:27
Avatar Image

very cute x333
you make an awesome Italy
you only need brown eyes xD

by awesome_Gilbert on Sunday, 27 March, 2011 - 13:58
Avatar Image

thank you :3

i have contacts ready for the expo ,. xD no point in using them before hand xD

by xBoLin on Monday, 28 March, 2011 - 14:40
Avatar Image

You are such a cute Italy! Love this. ^^

by MamboLikeLambo on Thursday, 5 May, 2011 - 19:22
Avatar Image

thank yoooou <3

by xBoLin on Thursday, 5 May, 2011 - 23:17
Avatar Image

Oh wow, adorable <3
You really suit Italy :3

by xJesikira on Thursday, 26 May, 2011 - 23:04
Avatar Image

thank you so much :3 <3

by xBoLin on Friday, 27 May, 2011 - 15:10