xBoLin
 


Costume :Ranka Lee
Source :Macross Frontier
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2010


Costume Photos

Ranka Lee

Bow

FORLOLZ

Finally My Stage

Ranka and Sheryl

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £85
Time Taken : 1 month & half

Description
Here is my complete Ranka Lee Cosplay for the London Expo in October :)

Comments

Avatar Image

Hellooo ^^ You look so sweet as Ranka ^w^ I'll be cosplaying Ranka aswell as Sheryl at october expo now, I'm so happy to see another macross cosplayer, photoshoot please? <3

by Saffron on Thursday, 16 September, 2010 - 17:35
Avatar Image

well hello miss angelay 8D

by nilly on Saturday, 18 September, 2010 - 16:29
Avatar Image

;D

by xBoLin on Saturday, 18 September, 2010 - 23:53
Avatar Image

you look sooooooooooo cute XD

by nanahara on Saturday, 2 October, 2010 - 17:28
Avatar Image

thank yoou :3 >///<

by xBoLin on Saturday, 2 October, 2010 - 17:29
Avatar Image

What day will you be wearing thiiis? I'm cosplaying Sheryl on Sunday and I've had to switch to a different cosplay for saturday due to financial commitments D:

by Saffron on Thursday, 7 October, 2010 - 19:07
Avatar Image

awwww i'll cosplay her on Sunday if your doing Sheryl then :3

what cosplay will you be doing on saturday now?

by xBoLin on Thursday, 7 October, 2010 - 20:57

This looks great!~ You really suit them

by DaniChan on Sunday, 10 October, 2010 - 21:39
Avatar Image

thanks ^^

by xBoLin on Sunday, 10 October, 2010 - 23:19
Avatar Image

Awww okay *feels special that you'd do that >w<* <3
Im rewearing my CC from Code Geass cosplay on saturday

by Saffron on Tuesday, 12 October, 2010 - 14:48
Avatar Image

Rankaa <3

by xLaviChii on Tuesday, 2 November, 2010 - 23:20
Avatar Image

thank you <3

by xBoLin on Sunday, 12 December, 2010 - 18:06
Avatar Image

Ahhhhh i think i saw you wandering around during expo :3

Have a nice Ranka Lee cosplay, should definately take it for another spin sometime :D

by JakeX on Tuesday, 4 January, 2011 - 04:00
Avatar Image

the dress suits you very well~~ <3

by Kouji on Wednesday, 2 February, 2011 - 22:43
Avatar Image

thank you :3 <3

by xBoLin on Sunday, 13 February, 2011 - 12:55
Avatar Image

Such a pretty dress, you look so gorgeous! :D

by Eloraborealis on Saturday, 16 July, 2011 - 18:06
Avatar Image

thank you so much <3 :3

by xBoLin on Saturday, 16 July, 2011 - 18:20