Minos-Chan
 


Costume :Takagi Saya
Source :Highschool of the Dead
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Takagi

Takagi

Takagi

Takagi Saya :D

Saya

Takagi

Takagi

Takagi Saya

Takagi Saya

Reference Artwork

 


Comments

Avatar Image

awsome ! :D

by majinmarron on Sunday, 5 September, 2010 - 20:31
Avatar Image

sweet! You've done an awesome job on the wig i must say :3

by CharlotteLuna on Sunday, 5 September, 2010 - 20:46
Avatar Image

wow you actually look quite like her :D

by eternal_aranel on Monday, 6 September, 2010 - 05:51
Avatar Image

This is pretty darn amazing. You've styled the wig quite good. You kinda look just like her :'D great work.

by Mosquitoast on Monday, 6 September, 2010 - 17:59
Avatar Image

awwww you look great! ^^

by Bambi. on Tuesday, 19 October, 2010 - 21:35

aww, You look so good!

by LadyShizuka on Tuesday, 19 October, 2010 - 21:59
Avatar Image

Adore the photo's sweetheart! you look so good!

by CharlotteLuna on Wednesday, 20 October, 2010 - 00:56
Avatar Image

Looks amazing :)Wig is awesome :D

by Inuyoku on Wednesday, 20 October, 2010 - 01:21
Avatar Image

Wow :D

by eternal_aranel on Wednesday, 20 October, 2010 - 21:29
Avatar Image

thank you everyone ^-^

by Minos-Chan on Friday, 22 October, 2010 - 00:13
Avatar Image

Best Takagi cosplay I've seen so far! Wig is amazing.

by NetCeer on Wednesday, 10 November, 2010 - 19:53
Avatar Image

thank you very much ;///;

by Minos-Chan on Wednesday, 10 November, 2010 - 21:24
Avatar Image

This is great! :D
I love the wig <3
you pull her off amazingly well :)

by My__RoadOfBlood on Monday, 13 December, 2010 - 15:24
Avatar Image

Thank you very much :D
I love the wig too :D
<3

by Minos-Chan on Tuesday, 14 December, 2010 - 15:49

mhh i just thought 'somehow i know her' and then i saw your Saya cos and i remembered to have seen it on DA ;3
saeko is on my list for this year :D

ah btw, you make a great Saya! <3

by Shigeako on Wednesday, 2 February, 2011 - 19:53
Avatar Image

Yeah *__________*
more Saya Cosplayer on mexx <3333
thank you <333

by Minos-Chan on Thursday, 3 February, 2011 - 21:08
Avatar Image

wow great cosplay :]

by Rain on Sunday, 20 February, 2011 - 03:14
Avatar Image

thank you ^-^

by Minos-Chan on Sunday, 20 February, 2011 - 19:42
Avatar Image

OH my god this is amazing ^_^ You pull her off so amazingly well!

by sjbonnar on Wednesday, 8 June, 2011 - 09:11
Avatar Image

Thank you very much *_*
3<3

by Minos-Chan on Wednesday, 15 June, 2011 - 00:13
Avatar Image

wow its really really pretty! Awesome Saya cosplay! :)

by xxlilmisssakuraxx on Monday, 11 July, 2011 - 21:01
Avatar Image

*___________* thank you very much <3

by Minos-Chan on Monday, 11 July, 2011 - 21:02
Avatar Image

and thus, my favorite character of the series has been done justice

by CyanideCustard on Friday, 29 July, 2011 - 21:07
Avatar Image

hahahah :D:D thank you that you think so xD

by Minos-Chan on Friday, 29 July, 2011 - 21:47
Avatar Image

Epicness, you suit Takagi so well ^^

by kunoichi-me on Sunday, 28 August, 2011 - 21:14
Avatar Image

Thank you x3!
<3

by Minos-Chan on Sunday, 28 August, 2011 - 21:17
Avatar Image

Best Saya ever! <3

by My__RoadOfBlood on Thursday, 6 October, 2011 - 15:36
Avatar Image

thank you *A*

by Minos-Chan on Wednesday, 12 October, 2011 - 01:13