Dr.Affenkopf
 


Costume :Inspector Grosky
Source :Professor Layton
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

ohoho

fight!

hey ladies

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Chest hair!!! To the extreme XD

by Freyarule on Monday, 25 October, 2010 - 16:40
Avatar Image

Fuck Yeah! I'm so looking forward to that!
Maybe I'll murder my brothers afro wig and turn it into a sexy chesthair toupee! ;D

by Dr.Affenkopf on Tuesday, 26 October, 2010 - 00:50
Avatar Image

Oh my GOODNESS this is glorious! I was waiting until someone would cosplay Grosky XDD totally totally awesome~

by Exelia on Thursday, 24 February, 2011 - 22:25
Avatar Image

WAH!
lolcano!
This is just hilarious, you made my day >_<

by amberlovers on Friday, 25 February, 2011 - 11:42
Avatar Image

Thank you! <3

by Dr.Affenkopf on Sunday, 27 February, 2011 - 20:46
Avatar Image

Best cosplay ever, you even had the chest hair xD

by ValkyrieLight on Sunday, 8 May, 2011 - 12:14
Avatar Image

Ahaha, I love it! :D

by ToroSonyCat on Tuesday, 17 May, 2011 - 17:11
Avatar Image

Holy crap! Genuinely one of the best cosplays I've ever seen. You legend. XD

by MamboLikeLambo on Tuesday, 24 May, 2011 - 16:18
Avatar Image

This is the best thing I've ever seen!
Amazing!

by NakedSalad on Tuesday, 21 June, 2011 - 00:17
Avatar Image

This is utterly amazing XD

by Gazizaty on Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 - 16:36
 

To-Do List

beard and chesthairHighComplete
wigHighComplete
buy sack coatHighComplete
pantsHighComplete
shirtMediumComplete
tieLowComplete