Yes-My-Lord
 


Costume :Ciel Phantomhive
Variant :Exotic red costume
Source :Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler)
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2010


Costume Photos

Ciel and Lenne XD

full shot (sort of)

ciel!

smile...

where be sebastian?

Lost!

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £118

Comments

Avatar Image

Good progress. Can't wait to see this aat expo : D

by SachikoYumi on Wednesday, 28 July, 2010 - 22:10
Avatar Image

The boots are perfect! Can't wait to see this all completed.

by Getti on Saturday, 31 July, 2010 - 00:13
Avatar Image

The boots are amazing!

O:
I can't wait to see this done!

by HyperNightmare on Friday, 6 August, 2010 - 19:24
Avatar Image

looking to be a good start ^^

by nanahara on Saturday, 14 August, 2010 - 17:54
Avatar Image

Ciel is a great cosplay to go for, I remember cosplaying as Ciel in his Dress (yup am also a guy) and the popularity is off the charts lol

by Anime_Angel on Friday, 20 August, 2010 - 21:46
Avatar Image

@Anime_Angel
LOL XD I remember that!!
which wig do you think I should go for? It's driving me crazy trying to choose!

by Yes-My-Lord on Friday, 20 August, 2010 - 21:53
Avatar Image

Gawd this looks amazingg, I can't wait to see this finishedd 8D

by Cheetos on Thursday, 2 September, 2010 - 21:56

YAYAYAYYAY i likes the costumeee!!!!!!!
Excited ^.^

by Gold-Tzar on Saturday, 4 September, 2010 - 09:10
Avatar Image

So pretty so far~~can't wait for the full with wig 8D
Those boots are like nice 8D
Why do they hurt you though? D: Uncomfortable to wear?

by rocksanie on Tuesday, 7 September, 2010 - 16:02
Avatar Image

looks great so far even if ur wig wasnt how u wanted it to be!

by InfiniteJester on Friday, 1 October, 2010 - 15:13
Avatar Image

Progress is looking fantastic!! Looking forward to seeing it finished =]

by Kacela on Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 20:39
Avatar Image

Awsome the costume from my most fave pic of black butler

by CheekyFlower on Friday, 29 October, 2010 - 21:10
Avatar Image

This looks so awesome! I love it =D

by Kacela on Wednesday, 3 November, 2010 - 20:39
Avatar Image

aw thank you so much!
Sorry for uploading so many times XD I keep getting the wrong pic XD!

by Yes-My-Lord on Wednesday, 3 November, 2010 - 20:45
Avatar Image

Wow you looks amazing as Ciel! ^^

by Pandora-Chi on Wednesday, 24 November, 2010 - 18:07

Oh I admire this so much QvQ

by Warpy on Tuesday, 18 January, 2011 - 23:47

Awesome. You look like a supermodel. :3

by Miku Hatsune on Friday, 18 February, 2011 - 12:52
Avatar Image

You suit him so much. =3

by DuskatNight on Saturday, 16 April, 2011 - 14:02
Avatar Image

hehe thank you :3
<3

by Yes-My-Lord on Saturday, 16 April, 2011 - 14:44
Avatar Image

Whoa, you look amazing~! I gasped in awe when I saw this! XD

by Clover-tan on Thursday, 5 May, 2011 - 22:04
Avatar Image

@Blue_Clover oh wow thank you :D I think this is becoming my favourite cosplay xD

by Yes-My-Lord on Friday, 6 May, 2011 - 18:08
Avatar Image

This is awesome! You are perfect for Ciel!

by KP on Monday, 20 June, 2011 - 13:36
Avatar Image

aww thank you :) I really tried with this cosplay :P

by Yes-My-Lord on Monday, 20 June, 2011 - 16:47
Avatar Image

Just saw this and I had to comment again. XD It's just that you look so stunning!

by Clover-tan on Sunday, 10 July, 2011 - 12:05
Avatar Image

awwww haha thank you so much! :)

by Yes-My-Lord on Monday, 11 July, 2011 - 16:44
Avatar Image

This looks amazing! & I love the photos! :3

by LinkyLex on Saturday, 31 December, 2011 - 15:39
Avatar Image

aw thank you! :3

by Yes-My-Lord on Saturday, 31 December, 2011 - 18:17
 

Journal

Wig (Posted 1st October 2010)

So, just received my wig in the post. was so excited, but after opening it I was very dissapointed. The colour is alot darker than the picture (I thought it was black at first) and it's abit long and the fringe needs styling, which ok I can do but still! I mean, the wig itself isn't terrible, it looks good, it just wasn't what I was expecting! XD