JakeX
 


Costume :Irvine Kinneas
Source :Final Fantasy 8
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Kitacon III (2011)


Costume Photos

Lazing around

I failed to shoot her

Sniping the Sorceress

follow the leader

irvine getting booted down stairs

Irvine

My god i am actually loving this :D

wig is here and done

Colours are actually correct

 


Costume Information

Description
Join in with Kimber and his group for Kitacon 2011 :D

Comments

Avatar Image

I'm a big fan of this! gonna look really awesome :)

by gaming_goddess on Wednesday, 14 July, 2010 - 19:58
Avatar Image

You'll suit this to the ground lol such a ladies man. Look forward to the group!

by White Leviathan on Wednesday, 14 July, 2010 - 20:09
Avatar Image

good man

by Defrain on Wednesday, 14 July, 2010 - 20:16
Avatar Image

good man

by Defrain on Wednesday, 14 July, 2010 - 20:16
Avatar Image

niceeeee perfect

by FairyPorchQueen on Wednesday, 14 July, 2010 - 20:41
Avatar Image

^^ hello irvine Selphie here, good luck on this *thumbs up*

by Combustible Lime on Wednesday, 14 July, 2010 - 22:11
Avatar Image

Oh cool, Irvine is my favorite FF charcter. :D

BTW; i have hat figure too, tis hard to get hold of ain't it?

by eva_fan on Thursday, 15 July, 2010 - 00:13
Avatar Image

loving this hat :D

by gaming_goddess on Sunday, 18 July, 2010 - 21:56
Avatar Image

Yay Irvy!! :D FLICK IT!! FLIIIICK IT!!!

by BabemRoze on Monday, 19 July, 2010 - 13:06
Avatar Image

Very lovely hat~

by Elata on Tuesday, 20 July, 2010 - 12:49
Avatar Image

Wow. This'll be epic.
And I love the hat! :'D

by iTiffy on Friday, 23 July, 2010 - 11:08
Avatar Image

you actually look so much like him!!

by FairyPorchQueen on Saturday, 28 August, 2010 - 23:35
Avatar Image

IRVIIIIIIIIIIINE

This will be epic :3

by Freyarule on Thursday, 2 September, 2010 - 20:47
Avatar Image

*fangirlsqueal*

by BlusterSquall on Thursday, 2 September, 2010 - 21:33
Avatar Image

Love this :D

by otakugirl on Tuesday, 28 September, 2010 - 18:58
Avatar Image

jake
you are like, the best irvine ever

by Sorceress-Eiva on Saturday, 9 October, 2010 - 19:28
Avatar Image

Looking awesome there Jake.

by SlimDefinition on Monday, 11 October, 2010 - 19:06
Avatar Image

looking good cowboy

by Defrain on Tuesday, 12 October, 2010 - 09:08
Avatar Image

its good but it dont beat squall lol

by J-Po on Wednesday, 20 October, 2010 - 00:47
Avatar Image

Those are some sexy throusers jake

by FairyPorchQueen on Tuesday, 16 November, 2010 - 21:27
Avatar Image

Can't wait for this to be complete! I miss the hat! I want it!! O_O!

by BabemRoze on Monday, 29 November, 2010 - 18:05
Avatar Image

yeeeey

by J-Po on Thursday, 2 December, 2010 - 15:51
Avatar Image

This is looking really good so far ^^ cant wait to see finished

by Neverforever on Friday, 10 December, 2010 - 13:17
Avatar Image

Progress is looking rather epic hun =D x.

by FusionRose on Friday, 17 December, 2010 - 23:20
Avatar Image

Looking awesome!

by PapercutPerfect on Saturday, 22 January, 2011 - 13:00
Avatar Image

gimmie gun XD i want to snipe someone :P

by J-Po on Tuesday, 1 March, 2011 - 22:17
Avatar Image

LOL love the kicking photo ^^

by Combustible Lime on Wednesday, 6 April, 2011 - 00:11
Avatar Image

nicely done told ya youed suit him

by Defrain on Wednesday, 6 April, 2011 - 09:58
Avatar Image

i fail cos i did actually see u as this and totally forgot it was u...

by InfiniteJester on Friday, 8 April, 2011 - 18:15
Avatar Image

I remember Irvine getting kicked down the stairs!
This looks really good Jake, you should be so chuffed! ^^

by BlusterSquall on Friday, 8 April, 2011 - 22:43
Avatar Image

Irvine getting kicked is one of my favourite bits XD This looked great :D

by BabemRoze on Thursday, 14 April, 2011 - 11:33
Avatar Image

Irivine!!! I you see so few Irvines and you really do him justice! I adore the follow my leader pic. It made me laugh.

by Nomes on Friday, 6 May, 2011 - 22:01
Avatar Image

Oh wow you look amazing ^___^
I love Irvine so much, its so awesome to see him being done well <3

by Moonlight_Requiem on Friday, 10 May, 2013 - 14:09