nanahara
 


Costume :Nnoitra Jiruga
Variant :Resurrección
Source :Bleach
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Kitacon 2009


Costume Photos

Ichigo is down

Nnoitra 3

Nnoitra 2

Nnoitra and Neliel 2

Espada rule

Nnoitra and Neliel

Nnoitra and Kenpachi

Nnoitra 1

face done

face

 


Costume Information

General
Time Taken : far too long lol

Description
I want to do more of the espada from bleach, so decided to do Nnoitra. It should be interesting, and a hell of a challenge.

14/04/09 EDIT:- finally finished it completely ^^. There are bits I would have liked to have had turn out better, but as it is, I'm still happy with what I managed considering that I had no idea how I was going to manage this from when I started it.

Comments

Avatar Image

OHHHH YEAHHHH!!!!

by Ikkaku-kun on Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 - 17:46
Avatar Image

Nana youre awesooooome!

by stripey_dani on Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 - 17:52
Avatar Image

awesome mask >8D

by Ikkaku-kun on Wednesday, 24 December, 2008 - 12:23
Avatar Image

oooooooooooooooooooooo cant wait to see it :D

by angel aiko on Wednesday, 24 December, 2008 - 14:26
Avatar Image

that is pretty darn cool!
thanks for the comment on yin, be so cool to have a kusaka , though have no idea when...

by animeaddict on Tuesday, 30 December, 2008 - 09:56
Avatar Image

Noi noi!!!

by Ayazani on Sunday, 4 January, 2009 - 20:12
Avatar Image

Wooow looking good so far Nana! Cant wait to see it at Kita!

by stripey_dani on Friday, 9 January, 2009 - 14:18
Avatar Image

You suit him perfectly dude!

by Odd-One-Out on Friday, 9 January, 2009 - 16:50
Avatar Image

epic stuff dude

by ryaoki on Wednesday, 14 January, 2009 - 02:01
Avatar Image

lookin great dude

by ryaoki on Thursday, 5 March, 2009 - 18:39
Avatar Image

DUUUDE!!
this looks so freakin awesome so far!!
cant wait to see this finished!!!
x

by kitty on Friday, 13 March, 2009 - 20:46
Avatar Image

dude awesome progress so far, love the face test xD
I hope to see it complete soon =3

by JakeX on Thursday, 19 March, 2009 - 17:29
Avatar Image

The contact is amazing :O I love you man for this

by Odd-One-Out on Wednesday, 1 April, 2009 - 19:42
Avatar Image

sweet

by Ikkaku-kun on Friday, 3 April, 2009 - 01:45
Avatar Image

Looking awesome ^^

by GraceyDarling on Friday, 3 April, 2009 - 07:54
Avatar Image

I love this!
Can't wait to see at Kita! ^_^

by eternal_aranel on Monday, 6 April, 2009 - 10:00

looking awesome man

by bloodresin on Wednesday, 8 April, 2009 - 14:36
Avatar Image

jesus this is looking more epic by the day!

by Kaka Extreme on Friday, 10 April, 2009 - 18:44
Avatar Image

This looks awesome!
Wish I was going to Kitacon to see it D:

by Elyiel on Monday, 13 April, 2009 - 18:47
Avatar Image

looking awesome mate loving the arms

by Defrain on Monday, 13 April, 2009 - 18:57

Ill see this tomorrow xD

by bloodresin on Wednesday, 15 April, 2009 - 16:39
Avatar Image

Wow, your skills with head dresses are insane! Looks brilliant! :B

by BlusterSquall on Monday, 20 April, 2009 - 23:09
Avatar Image

You are made of win! ^_^

by eternal_aranel on Thursday, 23 April, 2009 - 17:59
Avatar Image

Was truly awesome at Kitacon, even if it did cause accidental groping :D

by Esper on Friday, 24 April, 2009 - 17:57
 

To-Do List

BootsHighIn Progress
ArmsHighIn Progress
HakamaMediumComplete
ScythesMediumComplete
Hollow maskMediumComplete
WigLowComplete
TopLowComplete
Contact lenseLowComplete