Rel
 


Costume :Matsumoto Rangiku
Variant :Shinigami uniform
Source :Bleach
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2008


Costume Photos

With sword

Rangiku

Merry Christmas :P

Blowing a Kiss

Hitsugaya and Matsumoto

With Taichou and Urahara

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Youll suit this costume sooo well! (Yes.. Im making a boob comment, but Im a girl so its okay xD)
Looking forward to seeing it ^^

by stripey_dani on Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 - 22:14
Avatar Image

its so bright :O *mustnt look directly at ze hair* its all good ^^

by Ikkaku-kun on Wednesday, 7 May, 2008 - 13:20
Avatar Image

I have to say, your rack suits Matsumoto perfectly. I'm a girl like Dani so I can say it LOL!

by Odd-One-Out on Thursday, 15 May, 2008 - 14:25
Avatar Image

haha thats my rel, haha itll be fun in the skit with you hun

by ryaoki on Thursday, 15 May, 2008 - 14:26
Avatar Image

Heya, I remember you from the expo, I am the gin cosplayer^^

by Anime_Angel on Monday, 26 May, 2008 - 19:07
Avatar Image

i loved the group pictures, looks awsome

by ryaoki on Tuesday, 27 May, 2008 - 20:08
Avatar Image

awesome ^^ great group shot too u all fit the characters so well

by timpey on Monday, 21 July, 2008 - 12:42
Avatar Image

MATSUMOTO!!!

i remember seeing this at Expo! and so glad i got to see it again at ame!... well... a brief seeing of it lol when we walked past one another lol

it was great meeting you!!! XD and i hope to see matsumoto again in the future!!!!

by Kaka Extreme on Wednesday, 27 August, 2008 - 19:48
Avatar Image

Man you wear this so wellllll! ^.^ hope my grimmjow comes out half as well *not like my 1 hour ichigo :( )

by Captain_Marvelous on Tuesday, 16 December, 2008 - 13:24

You make a perfect Matsumoto! ^^

by TheMagicalLucy on Saturday, 28 February, 2009 - 23:27
Avatar Image

Oh you look gorgeous!

Tab

by Uber-Nerd on Monday, 16 March, 2009 - 14:50
Avatar Image

what were you smirking about? xD

by Ikkaku-kun on Monday, 16 March, 2009 - 14:55
Avatar Image

You look simply awesome ^^ I'm cosplaying Rangiku in May this year. :]

by hack.jnz on Monday, 16 March, 2009 - 16:11
Avatar Image

WOW this is awesome :blushes:

by animekid3000 on Saturday, 13 February, 2010 - 05:05
Avatar Image

Great work! You look lovely and pull her off so well!!!

by Zelda on Friday, 3 December, 2010 - 16:48