Daisy
 


Costume :Mudkip
Variant :Gijinka
Source :Pokemon
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Midlands MCM Expo Feb 2010


Costume Photos

photo by caramelcube of DA

:)

in progress

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £35

Description
i herd u liek me :)

Comments

Avatar Image

lol this shud be awesme! hope to see u there!

by InfiniteJester on Wednesday, 30 December, 2009 - 14:33
Avatar Image

Mudkip? Sounds awesome! I look forward to seeing you there ^^ XD

by Terrotorial-Panda on Friday, 1 January, 2010 - 23:14
Avatar Image

im goin as Arcanine see u there ^^ -flamthrowers key bourd- oooooooops ^^

by Swifthoof177 on Sunday, 3 January, 2010 - 02:21
Avatar Image

i liek this cosplay

by Broseidon on Wednesday, 6 January, 2010 - 23:29
Avatar Image

Yay the gijinka group is all coming together =D
i cant wait for expo.......1 month to go ^^

by Harajuku-Guy on Wednesday, 20 January, 2010 - 16:30
Avatar Image

eeeeeeeeee cute! xD

by Bambi. on Wednesday, 20 January, 2010 - 17:48
Avatar Image

oh
my
god.
I MUST GET UR PHOTO!! :D
It looks awesome so far~

by Enchanting_ELK on Monday, 8 February, 2010 - 19:45
Avatar Image

Oyus I liek Mudkipz.
Can't wait to see this irl! I wanna photo *3*

by Cheetos on Thursday, 18 February, 2010 - 14:13
Avatar Image

I'm pretty sure that I saw you walking around ^_^
I didn't get the chance to come say hi, tho D:
Still, you looked brilliant! 8D

by Enchanting_ELK on Tuesday, 23 February, 2010 - 20:05
Avatar Image

i lol'd when i saw this :)

by Berserk667 on Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 - 03:52
Avatar Image

Cheers for the comments everyone, glad you liek it ;)

by Daisy on Friday, 26 February, 2010 - 17:20
Avatar Image

This is really awesome! :) You look just like a mudkip ^.^

by Captain_Marvelous on Wednesday, 10 March, 2010 - 12:02
Avatar Image

wheeeeey! i remember sharing a train carriage with you on the way to expo. awesome cosplay ^^

by Fishyfins on Wednesday, 10 March, 2010 - 15:20
Avatar Image

I remember you! You looked amazing :)

by rohanfox on Wednesday, 19 May, 2010 - 11:02
Avatar Image

What an adorable Mudkip cosplay !! KAWAII !!

by MomoIru1994 on Sunday, 28 November, 2010 - 20:30
Avatar Image

So cute~! >__<

by Clover-tan on Tuesday, 22 February, 2011 - 17:59
Avatar Image

Yay, Mudkip! Great cosplay! :D

by ToroSonyCat on Friday, 23 December, 2011 - 21:00
 

To-Do List

make mudkip tail!HighComplete