miiol
 


Costume :Ted "Theodore" Logan
Source :Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Bristol International Comic Expo 2008


Costume Photos

*air guitar* wyld stallyns!!

shut up ted

be excellent to... oh nevermind

REF

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £10
Time Taken : 5h

Description
Shazz's MOST EXCELLENT fault.

WILL BE WORN IN BRIZZLE + LOONDON EXPOO

NEED TO COMPLETE: THE PHONEBOOTH. DO WE HAVE RUFUS I AM NOT SURE. We now have a MR THE KID!!!

Completed photos cominmg soon :D

WYLD STALLYNS RULE!!!!!!!111

Comments

Avatar Image

Dude, we are so gonna rule the convention! It will be most non heinous!

by Shazz on Wednesday, 30 January, 2008 - 15:42
Avatar Image

Please bring Shazz to a London Expo and do a Skit in the Masqurade. I god damn IMPLORE you too.

WILD STALLIONS!

by SherlockHulmes on Wednesday, 27 February, 2008 - 02:41
Avatar Image

EXCELENT!!! *air guitars*

by MangaChild on Wednesday, 27 February, 2008 - 10:53
Avatar Image

DUDE. That rocks so far! I can't wait to finish this:D

by Shazz on Saturday, 1 March, 2008 - 18:05
Avatar Image

Most excellent.

by nert on Monday, 7 April, 2008 - 17:23
Avatar Image

totally triumphant costumes guys!!!

by Bunni on Tuesday, 15 April, 2008 - 20:23
Avatar Image

OMG I DIDNT SEE THE NEW PHOTOS! XOaljkgbjzbdvb\z

This is single greatest achievement on CosplayIsland. Congratulations you have just won the internets.

Totally Triumphant indeed!

by SherlockHulmes on Monday, 28 April, 2008 - 22:49

OMG seriously. :OOOOOOOOO

by lishosaur on Tuesday, 22 July, 2008 - 03:37
Avatar Image

Thi is so cool

by 1000014 on Friday, 1 August, 2008 - 16:58
Avatar Image

You seriously just keep getting kewler....how do you do it?!

by Sands on Monday, 11 August, 2008 - 23:15
Avatar Image

Flaming AWESOME.

by NinjaGirl on Wednesday, 29 October, 2008 - 13:41
Avatar Image

EXCELLENT!
It makes me so happy you did this ^^

by Nocturnal Blossom on Tuesday, 11 November, 2008 - 13:48
Avatar Image

One of my all time fave films i'm so glad to see someone has done it and done a good job too :D well done

by jaks-kingdom-dwarf on Thursday, 18 June, 2009 - 23:15
Avatar Image

OMG

You win at life!

by Chibi on Tuesday, 30 June, 2009 - 16:49

You are amazing.
Simply amazing.
Like, dude!

Epic job on this =D

by Hannah-Kiwii on Wednesday, 26 August, 2009 - 18:13
Avatar Image

funk me thats wicked!!!

by Captain_Marvelous on Saturday, 20 March, 2010 - 13:37
Avatar Image

hahha that is so cool! xD Great stuff!!

by Pigmypie on Thursday, 22 April, 2010 - 00:42
Avatar Image

Excellent! You even matched the socks dude!

by Amy-Lou on Thursday, 17 June, 2010 - 12:10