LekLek
 


Costume :Relm Arrowny
Variant :Amano
Source :Final Fantasy VI
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2010


Costume Photos

picture perfect

it's not edible!?

Smile for the photo

Quick where'd I put that hold water

Thamasa Water front

What'd I do

full

 


Costume Information

Description
it's basically Amano's art work with a few alterations to the costume
just to be original

Comments

Avatar Image

Awww wow! I can't wait to see this! =D
I do love her amano design ^_^

by FusionRose on Thursday, 28 January, 2010 - 01:53
Avatar Image

I"m in love with her hat

by LekLek on Thursday, 25 February, 2010 - 22:55
Avatar Image

hehehehe aww that is just too cute ^-----^ u are gonna look adourable

by timpey on Sunday, 21 March, 2010 - 01:28
Avatar Image

I'm loving the progress hun ^_^

by FusionRose on Wednesday, 14 April, 2010 - 13:42
Avatar Image

I can't wait to awwwwwww you at expo to Hun hehe this is looking soooo cute. X

by Zelda on Sunday, 18 April, 2010 - 12:16
Avatar Image

Loved seeing this :D You looked awesome ^_^

by Archer on Tuesday, 1 June, 2010 - 19:57
Avatar Image

this was awesome to see wanna see some pics from expo up soon

by timpey on Sunday, 6 June, 2010 - 18:11
Avatar Image

I loved your amano relm hun, twas awesome ^_^

by FusionRose on Sunday, 6 June, 2010 - 18:20
Avatar Image

lol I'm still uploading my photos and stuff (and still un-packing lol)

but photos will be up soon

by LekLek on Monday, 7 June, 2010 - 08:45
Avatar Image

loved this so much hunni xx

by Sasashie on Sunday, 11 July, 2010 - 15:18
Avatar Image

thank you dearie, she was so fun to be...
thank you for taking photos

by LekLek on Tuesday, 13 July, 2010 - 09:55
Avatar Image

thats not a problem you were a jem for showing up xxx

by Sasashie on Tuesday, 13 July, 2010 - 11:01
Avatar Image

This was so cute!!!

Sorry for not recognising you on Sunday T_T I was a bit bewildered and tired out after a long day <3

by Freyarule on Tuesday, 14 September, 2010 - 18:12
Avatar Image

ahh it's alright sweetie ^_^

by LekLek on Wednesday, 15 September, 2010 - 11:14
Avatar Image

OMG, I wish I's seen this. You look awesome, the costume is great. It's great to see someone doing some VI characters. Especially realm :D

by j_mercuryuk on Thursday, 25 November, 2010 - 15:28
Avatar Image

Niiiiice! Very sweet Relm!

by UnaSpi on Sunday, 28 November, 2010 - 02:39