Sakura_Blue
 


Costume :Rydia
Source :Final Fantasy 4
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2010


Costume Photos

FF4 Group

FF photoshoot

Rydia full length

Rydia casting

Rydia & Kain

Rydia & Rosa

Rydia Complete

Progress: Dress

Progress: Wig/ headband

Ref 1

 


Comments

Avatar Image

hay cant wait to see this x

(im going as Rosa Farrell this expo in May and there is a few of us having a ff4 group but we are missing a Rydia drop me a line if u fancy joining us x)

by Sasashie on Sunday, 13 December, 2009 - 22:14
Avatar Image

Progress is looking so beautiful =]

by Zelda on Sunday, 4 April, 2010 - 22:13
Avatar Image

Thanks XD seems the more work I do on the more work there is still left to do!

by Sakura_Blue on Monday, 5 April, 2010 - 20:07
Avatar Image

Its so pwetty!

by Reve on Thursday, 8 April, 2010 - 15:12
Avatar Image

looking amazing!

by FairyPorchQueen on Tuesday, 13 April, 2010 - 20:17
Avatar Image

Aw why didn't I see you!! So lovely!

by kiichan on Monday, 31 May, 2010 - 20:41
Avatar Image

Thanks kii!!! Should see you at cubnight hopefully - shame I didn't see you ove the weekend

by Sakura_Blue on Tuesday, 1 June, 2010 - 11:41

wow most accurate Rydia I've seen! You look awesome :)

by on Saturday, 5 June, 2010 - 17:37
Avatar Image

A stunning version ^_^ Well done!

by sjbonnar on Saturday, 26 June, 2010 - 14:07
Avatar Image

You make an amazing Rydia =D well done x.

by FusionRose on Monday, 2 August, 2010 - 12:50
Avatar Image

You make a brilliant Rydia! :D

by My__RoadOfBlood on Tuesday, 1 March, 2011 - 14:53
Avatar Image

beautiful rydia...i love it

by SamanthaKaiba on Friday, 14 October, 2011 - 19:33
Avatar Image

Gorgeous Rydia! :)

by Pandora-Chi on Friday, 14 October, 2011 - 22:01