Berserk667
 


Costume :Major Alex Louis Armstrong
Variant :Conqueror of Shambala
Source :Full metal alchemist
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Midlands MCM Expo Feb 2010


Costume Photos

Midlands Expo

 


Costume Information

Description
Watched the 1st anime series and liked it. Now reading the manga and seriously loving it. Doing weights and push ups to get me into a decent figure but in a worst case senario i'll use a body suit -_-

DO YOU DOUBT THE INTERGRITY OF A MUSCLES OF A MAN WHO CAN DO THIS!!!

*FLEX*

Comments

Avatar Image

Haha omg I love you! Best character EVER!!!! I can't wait to see this finished, good luck with it ^_^ SPARKLES!

by Littlegeeky on Friday, 9 October, 2009 - 09:42
Avatar Image

EPIC!!! Can't wait to see this dude XD

by MikeJenks on Friday, 9 October, 2009 - 11:42
Avatar Image

Can't wait for you to do this
-SPARKLE SPARKLE-

by Emzone on Friday, 9 October, 2009 - 13:20
Avatar Image

AWESOME!!!
cannot WAIT to see <3
sparkles :P

by Xigalicious on Friday, 15 January, 2010 - 15:58
Avatar Image

Dude
I MUST see this
NOW 8D

by Silzer on Sunday, 7 February, 2010 - 04:40
Avatar Image

i'll look out for u then i would like to take a photo

by Project_Wesker014 on Friday, 19 February, 2010 - 05:18
Avatar Image

Loved the beard! 8D

by RanmaSyaoran on Sunday, 21 February, 2010 - 22:10
Avatar Image

YUS! I couldn't stop staring out of pure awe! haha :D

by Bambi. on Tuesday, 23 February, 2010 - 22:29
Avatar Image

Thank you very much. Given the reception I got when I went to Midlands means I'll cosplay this again in the future.

by Berserk667 on Tuesday, 23 February, 2010 - 23:26
Avatar Image

haha wow i can't beleive i missed this xD Still awesome dude 8D

by Broseidon on Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 - 11:01
Avatar Image

Argh can't believe I missed this! ARMSTRONG IS LOVE!

by AmethystEyes on Friday, 2 April, 2010 - 10:02
Avatar Image

YAY ARMSTRONG! :D

by Butterfly-Goddess on Sunday, 11 April, 2010 - 19:44
Avatar Image

Saw you at expo! you were king!

by Captain_Marvelous on Tuesday, 8 June, 2010 - 23:59
Avatar Image

This. . . . is the meaning of epic @@!!!! Must grab a picture of you with my ed sometime ^^ <33

by Zelda on Thursday, 2 September, 2010 - 00:45
Avatar Image

hehehe love it, just awesome mate XD

by timpey on Tuesday, 14 September, 2010 - 13:49