GAINAX
 


Costume :Minato Arisato
Variant :S.E.E.S.
Source :Persona 3
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo Oct 2009


Costume Photos

BURN MY DREAD

Armband and jacket.

S.E.E.S. armband

Reference

 


Costume Information

Description
Something to wear for Sunday of Expo! I don't want to take Kamina as well as Marth with me to uni, as I won't be coming back to the island for a while... This will be easy enough to make up there though!

AND I GET TO SHOOT MYSELF IN THE HEAD FOR PHOTOS! AWESOME!

Comments

Avatar Image

YAY emooooooooooooooo

by angel aiko on Friday, 25 September, 2009 - 11:43
Avatar Image

:O Just like someone else I know...

Can you summon Personas? D:

by GAINAX on Friday, 25 September, 2009 - 12:02
Avatar Image

noooooo but i can wake people up with hammers >:D

oi just because i have a fringe doesnt mean I'm emo!!

by angel aiko on Friday, 25 September, 2009 - 13:01
Avatar Image

FULL OF WIN YEAAAH!

by Odd-One-Out on Saturday, 26 September, 2009 - 22:34
Avatar Image

Epic choooice!!
Love that armband : D

by Charlie-Bear on Sunday, 27 September, 2009 - 10:41
Avatar Image

Can't wait until this is finished will be epic

by CGOPbleachbabe on Saturday, 21 November, 2009 - 22:10
Avatar Image

O: OMG YES PLEASE *3*
Love MC!

by Solaria on Sunday, 6 December, 2009 - 22:30
Avatar Image

Epic win!
<3 Minato =)

by CGOPbleachbabe on Monday, 7 December, 2009 - 07:05
Avatar Image

Ahhh 8,D I remember you~
Got my photo with you when I was in my Shadow Naoto cosplay from P4 ;D

by Posscat on Friday, 9 April, 2010 - 20:35
Avatar Image

Ah this is brilliant!

by mandi-taichou on Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 19:55
Avatar Image

Yay awesome :D

by Loxes on Thursday, 23 December, 2010 - 20:46
Avatar Image

50 points to GRYFFINDOR!

by lastordersuk on Monday, 5 September, 2011 - 23:15