kiichan
 


Costume :Emperor Kuzco
Source :The Emperor's New Groove
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

ME!

K-U-Z-C-O!

What's his name?

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : Nothing, made from material scraps!
Time Taken : About 2 hours

Description
This was for a friend's Dinsey/costume birthday party. I just love Kuzco too much!

Comments

Avatar Image

Toooo much awesomeness for one page! <3 <3 <3 <3

I want Kuzco to give me a private dance~ *wink wink*

by Uni on Tuesday, 22 September, 2009 - 07:58
Avatar Image

Omg win! *hug*

by Darkiekun on Tuesday, 22 September, 2009 - 08:35
Avatar Image

=O EPIC AWESOMENESS!! Emperor's New Groove is like one ofthe best disney films X3 it looks awesome =3

by Mew Rocky on Tuesday, 22 September, 2009 - 08:39
Avatar Image

This is pure win 8D

by Solaria on Tuesday, 22 September, 2009 - 11:16
Avatar Image

This so ace!!! I love it. Epic win.

by Sephirayne on Saturday, 3 October, 2009 - 12:44
Avatar Image

hehehehehe brilliant ^^

by timpey on Wednesday, 4 November, 2009 - 23:26
Avatar Image

Ahaha amazing XD <3

by WhaleInTheSky on Wednesday, 23 December, 2009 - 01:24
Avatar Image

tehehe you cheeky vain chappy Kuzco.

by FlyingMammal on Monday, 4 January, 2010 - 12:59
Avatar Image

Kuzco = (L). This cosplay is so win!! The headdress is shiney and looks squishable...<3

by SockFish on Wednesday, 4 August, 2010 - 23:47
Avatar Image

Kuzco is one of my favourite Disney characters!

by Marauchettes on Tuesday, 21 September, 2010 - 18:29
Avatar Image

BOOM BABY!
You make an awesome Kuzco! So much win!

by TheStarlightFairy on Tuesday, 3 May, 2011 - 23:09
Avatar Image

OMG THIS IS SO AWESOME! 8D
BOOM BABY!
Hope I'm not messing up your groove too much c:

by Devil_Trigger on Thursday, 5 May, 2011 - 14:18
Avatar Image

Yay. I'm a llama again!

I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU'VE DONE KUZCO. <3

by Pez on Monday, 9 May, 2011 - 18:41