Jae
 


Costume :Hunter
Source :Left 4 Dead
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Japan Culture Con 2009


Costume Photos

Kitacon~

HUNTER 2.0

hay thar >:D

Stalker

attack XD

XD

Refrence!

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : £50

Description
Nearly finished him! I still need to get blood capsules, nails, binding stuff n bandagy tape >:D
--
FINISHED~..and very pleased with how it turned out..the acrylic on my hands took a while to get off in the shower XDD

on the VIDEOOO~ hunter fail 0:49 in. ;D


Comments

Avatar Image

Ooo, the makeup looks good!

Can't wait to see this finished. ;D

by Elyiel on Tuesday, 15 September, 2009 - 22:09
Avatar Image

That is so cool! ^_^

by sky_chan on Wednesday, 16 September, 2009 - 09:15
Avatar Image

Wow dude, this is sweet 8D

by Broseidon on Monday, 19 October, 2009 - 11:04
Avatar Image

Whee thankyoo!! ^o^!! hehe

by Jae on Tuesday, 20 October, 2009 - 08:39
Avatar Image

Saw this at Fuyu, too cool for words! This is the girl with the gundam helmet if that helps you to remember who I am :P

by Odd-One-Out on Saturday, 24 October, 2009 - 23:45
Avatar Image

Eeeee!! Thankyouuu :D Ohhh I remember! You looked so awesome ^o^!

by Jae on Monday, 26 October, 2009 - 18:59
Avatar Image

Haha thanks, btw the recent photos of Hunter are really nice. Who took them?

by Odd-One-Out on Wednesday, 28 October, 2009 - 19:14
Avatar Image

You Hunter looked ace but was really freaky!

by sjbonnar on Wednesday, 28 October, 2009 - 19:31
Avatar Image

I remember seeing this at Fuyu without playing Left 4 Dead and going whoo that's cool. Now I've played Left 4 Dead it's even cooler!!! :D

by Fables on Saturday, 16 January, 2010 - 23:13
Avatar Image

I remember this being one of my faves at Fuyu. Looked so awesome :D

Nice job :)

by Cathe on Tuesday, 19 January, 2010 - 14:34
Avatar Image

OMG your hunter rawked :) you really need to do this again! im cosplaying Nick for Kita this year hope it looks a quarter good as your hunter ^.^

by Captain_Marvelous on Monday, 15 March, 2010 - 21:07
Avatar Image

Thankyou so much guys! <3! 8D!
Oooh you're very welcome to join us at Kita ryukedapples! we'll be L4Ding it on saturday! Nicks looking awesome so far too!! xx

by Jae on Tuesday, 16 March, 2010 - 12:46
Avatar Image

Thanks alot XD coming from you costume wise that means alot O_O yeah cant wait!

by Captain_Marvelous on Saturday, 20 March, 2010 - 11:57
Avatar Image

Thank you for the comment on Bill!

Your Hunter is wicked :D Love the make up!

by stripey_dani on Monday, 12 September, 2011 - 21:04